The Diary Game | May 31 2023 | : Daily activities |preparing breakfast | lab | checking out phones

in Steem For Pakistanlast year

RANDOM VLOGERS (1).png

madewithcanva

السَّلَامُ عَلَيْكُمْ‎

Hello, Steemians! I hope you are all doing well and enjoying your day. Welcome to my diary post in the Steem for Pakistan community. Today, I will be sharing my experiences on May 31, 2023. Lets dive into the details!

I woke up early in the morning as usual to pray the Fajr prayer. After completing my prayers I decided to catch some more sleep before my university classes. However I must have dozed off again because when I opened my eyes it was already 8 am and I realized I was running late. I hurriedly changed my clothes got dressed, and rushed to the kitchen to prepare a quick breakfast. I fried an egg and made a cup of tea to fuel myself for the day. I had to eat quickly as time was slipping away. With breakfast finished I headed straight to the university hoping to make it on time.
IMG-20230531-WA0144.jpg

Despite my efforts, I reached the university around 9:30 am missing the beginning of my first class. I joined my classmates and attended all the lectures for the day trying my best to catch up. However, I soon realized that I was running out of pens. Determined to be prepared, I made a quick visit to the bookshop on campus and purchased some muchneeded stationery.
IMG-20230531-WA0143.jpg

After restocking my supplies I proceeded to the laboratory for my practical class. This session focused on the process of decantation, where we learned how to separate oil and water. It was an engaging experiment that allowed us to apply our theoretical knowledge in a practical setting. Once the lab session was completed I headed back home, ready to relax and recharge.
IMG-20230531-WA0140.jpg
IMG-20230531-WA0142.jpg

Upon reaching home, I enjoyed a satisfying meal and took some time to freshen up. The day had been quite eventful, and I felt the need to rejuvenate myself. I decided to take a short nap to recharge my energy levels. It was a refreshing break that helped me regain focus and continue with the remaining part of the day.

IMG-20230531-WA0141.jpg

In the evening, a friend of mine expressed his desire to buy a new phone. We decided to visit the market together to explore different options. We spent a considerable amount of time checking out various models, including the iPhone 11 Pro. However my friend couldnt find exactly what he was looking for. Though unsuccessful in our quest we returned home satisfied with the time spent exploring the market and discussing the latest gadgets.

As the night approached, I settled back into the comfort of my home. It had been a day filled with various activities and interactions. I embraced the tranquility of the evening and looked forward to a restful night's sleep, ready to embrace the adventures of a new day.

That concludes my diary post for today, Steemians. I hope you enjoyed sharing in my experiences. Until next time, take care and have a wonderful day!

so this was my todays diary hope you guys like it. It would be really motivational if guys show support in comment section. Have a nice day .

NOTE: all the pictures are taken by me with my phone Samsung j7core and edited with canva

REGARDS:@drbehram

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 last year 

This post has been upvoted through Steemcurator09.


Team Newcomer- Curation Guidelines for June 2023
Curated by - @heriadi

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60811.28
ETH 3369.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48