The Diary Game | March 12 2024 | First fast in my hostal life | Iftari with mamo | Paper preperation

in Steem For Pakistan4 months ago

Brown Simple Smiling Woman Daily Vlog Youtube Thumbnail.png

Tumbnail made with canva
image.png

السَّلَامُ عَلَيْكُمْ‎

Hello Steemians I hope you re all doing well. I am @drbehram and I welcome you all to my diary game.

Brown Simple Smiling Woman Daily Vlog Youtube Thumbnail (1).png

So on the morning of March 12, 2024, around 3 am I woke up to have my first sehri (pre-dawn meal) of the year in my hostel life. I got up went to the washroom freshened up and then woke up my roommates. After that I headed to the mess area where we waited for the food to be prepared. We had sehri together in our room and then observed the fast. After having sehri we observed the fast and then went to the mosque to perform the prayer. After offering the prayer we returned to the hostel, recited some Quranic verses and went to sleep.

Brown Simple Smiling Woman Daily Vlog Youtube Thumbnail (2).png

Then I woke up around 9 am and since I had an exam scheduled for March 13 I started preparing for it. A friend of mine also joined me and we began studying together. We continued studying until around 2 pm and then we went to the mosque to offer the Zuhr prayer.

Brown Simple Smiling Woman Daily Vlog Youtube Thumbnail (3).png

After offering the Zuhr prayer I bid farewell to my friend and sat down again to continue studying. It was time for my sports class so I packed my bag and headed for the class. I arrived at the Hayatabad Sports Complex around 4:45 pm. Since it was the first day of fasting there were fewer students present. I conducted my class and then started heading back towards the hostel.

Brown Simple Smiling Woman Daily Vlog Youtube Thumbnail (4).png

On the way, I received a call from my uncle inviting me to break my fast at their home. So, I went there and joined them for iftar. After breaking the fast. we performed the Maghrib prayer at the nearby mosque. Then we returned to their home again had tea together and bid farewell. I headed to the mosque for Taraweeh prayers. after that i went back to my hostal and slept.

Brown Simple Smiling Woman Daily Vlog Youtube Thumbnail (5).png

Until tomorrow, bye

so this was my todays diary hope you guys like it. it would be really motivational if guys show support in comment section. Have a nice day .

NOTE: all the pictures are taken by myslef with my phone samsung j7core and edited with canva

REGARDS:@drbehram

image.png

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 4 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 65771.81
ETH 3174.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61