The diary game || Better Life || 05-02 || ot day

in Steem For Pakistan6 months ago

Assalamo alaikum

To all my friends I hope this platform is going to be magic for all of you and so today who was not my day and I had operation theatre day so I have to go to my duty so let's start.

So when I arrive to hospital there was already breakfast was going on because of the surgeons who actually stand all the night and so they have breakfast after the operation theatre so we have most of the time 48 hours emergency in the operation theatre so I was not feeling well somehow and so when I came to know that that you reach 48 hour so I came here to help some breakfast I have to hand and assist all the operations so for me the breakfast is the important thing to do because when you are sugar levels not good you can't stand with the surgeon you have to be eat good to stand by with surgeon.

IMG-20240206-WA0006.jpg

So operation starting and we have laparotomy and it is the surgery of about 6 hours and if the surgeon is very fast as and very as smart so he can a finish the surgery in 3 hours maybe or less than that so 2 days our surgeon was not very sharp minded. Start first we need to give the patient anaesthesia it means we have to make the patient so that the patient doesn't feel pain so when I took the injection I want to break the injection so the injection was broken on my finger and the blood start running out from my finger.

IMG-20240206-WA0007.jpg

So whenever there is blood running from your fingers you must need to press it so first leave for 5 minutes I give the local pressure for 5 minutes after that I put in the sunny place on it but still the blood was running running just because injection prick inside of my finger so I also have pain along with that so I was not able to assist the surgery.

So I took a break of 1 hour because I can't assist surgery because maybe sometime you don't know the patient is Hepatitis C or b positive or not so if you are blood mixer with the patient blood so you may get infected as so that's the reason I just left the operation theatre so after the blood will stop then I will again join the surgery.

IMG-20240206-WA0009.jpg

After 10 hours working in operation theatre so when I come back it was already 12 a.m. of the night so there was nothing to eat and I can't order at this time for eat because it takes around 1 hour or more so I was already very tired and wanted to sleep so I just quickly made the noodles and try to just fill up my stomach with the noodles.

IMG-20240206-WA0008.jpg

This was one of my bad hectic day operation theatre duty and thanks god I came back after 10 hours most of that I am we have to do for 48 hours of 36 hours but I can't stay there so I just and take a break and now the elections on 8 coming on so I just ask for leave one day because I also have to go to my home town to caste my election vote.

Sort:  
Loading...
 6 months ago 

While breaking the first section bottle you must always take care because it really is something which hurts .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68220.71
ETH 3321.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74