The diary game | batter life | club5050 | burnsteem25

in Steem For Pakistan11 months ago

Assalamu alaikum

So my dear friends here is another day and today is I having so many things to do so really busy today and I hope everyone is enjoying while doing work on this platform because I think you will never get bored while working on here because there are so many things to learn. I really spend my day very well because I keep on reading the post and I really enjoy while I am doing work is here because I am learning day by day so many new things because this is my come back after few months so for me many things are new so I try to catch up many new things while working here so let's start today.

Morning

I have already mentioned and that I am I was working for my internship since last year so I don't have enough time to eat anything in the morning so I have eating less habit and I eat very less specially in the morning so I take a bun and with a cup of milk milk is necessary for our bones the kids the girls who are working. Remember no matter how much busy I am I always try to take a cup of milk everyday which keeps my bones healthy and give me a while going out because I have to work a lot and many walking work so I tried to have a cup of milk and this gives me full as well as keep my bones healthy.

IMG-20230907-WA0013.jpg

Shopping

Friend engagement with so I went to bazaar to buy a pair of earrings and I can't tell you how much heart whether it was and the weather is getting hot day by day and must use goods and screen and must bring a bottle of water outside because you make and get heat stroke while working outside for long times so it's my suggestion for all the working ladies please do take care of yourself take care of your kids and the kids we are going to school in they must need a bottle water because the kids don't drink much water so they must need a very good and amount of hydration for their brain to work so I just bought a pair of earings and come back

IMG-20230907-WA0015.jpg

So let me show you this is a very good homemade restaurant which is just opened near to my hostel and the food is really really good I will today recommended in this people who are living in this era so most of people may think that I am doctor but I am recommended the food from outside but let me tell you this food is made in totally hygienic environment and its taste is very good just like the mother made home biryani and I just took as well so this give me you know full energy to work for you hours and I can't make at home because you know now everything is so much expensive that you can't buy everything so I just try to take from outside homemade and which is very reasonable range.

IMG-20230907-WA0014.jpg

Ice cream

So my day just completed with ice cream when tired I took ice cream and I try to eat in everyday because it's now becoming my habit everyday that I always try to eat anything which is sweet in taste and its good and my craving is for sweet.

IMG-20230907-WA0012.jpg

That's how I spent my day and I hope everybody as a great time and enjoy with family friends and working on this platform as well thank you for having me on this platform and thank you for all the Pakistani who are working on this plate from as well

Sort:  
Loading...

I'm loving the delicious biryani you have eaten. It is looking really very tasty and delicious. Moreover the jewelry is also lovely.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65265.67
ETH 3326.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63