You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC-S14 /W4|"Power Of Money Vs Power Of Fame"

in Steem For Pakistan7 months ago

I am very happy when I read your post that you have also choose in the fame over and the money when you got one thing and I am very happy that another contestant of this sentence have chosen and the same over the money because in the same is also very necessary when you got famous what thing you can got hiding

Second most thing of which I like in your post is when you talk about the advantages of the money and the power I think you are absolutely right when you got the money and the power in our area you can do your responsibility great way you can do your duties in a very great but here the same time you can also missuse

Sort:  
 7 months ago 

I appreciate your joy in reading my post and noting the choice for fame over money. It's heartening to know that others share a similar perspective. I agree with your observation about the responsibilities that come with money and power, as well as the potential for misuse. Striking a balance is crucial. Thank you for your thoughtful reflections!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65733.39
ETH 3506.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51