You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC-S14 /W4|"Power Of Money Vs Power Of Fame"

in Steem For Pakistan9 months ago

You have described in a very good decent way and you have tried to cover all the aspects as a woman you have also choose and the money over fame yes in one sense you are right when you need anything when you you can do what ever you want with one money so you don't actually want the same being as women actually focusing on we can get what ever in that particular time.
Very good message given to the young generation is my heart be decent way and polite way as well simple words all the topic in a very short period I think this is we can do

Sort:  
 9 months ago 

Thank you so much, my dear, for this very amazing comment. I'm glad you found my article realistic and practical.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60429.37
ETH 2327.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52