Share Your Memories Of 2022

in Steem For Pakistan2 years ago (edited)
Hi my steemit friends, good day everyone.

First of all thanks to the steem for pakistan community and @suboohi for organizing this challenge.


Image prepared by canva

When a year passes and a new year dawns, we are left with many memories of the past year.So those memories may be beautiful memories or some places may be bad..I think it's good to see everything as beautiful about memories.When reflecting on the past, only sad places or beautiful things come to mind.

So we can use those memories as an experience for our life and think optimistically about the coming year.More than the sad memories, for me, this past year has many beautiful memories.Because I like to start the next year with beautiful memories rather than carrying sad memories into the next year.

Beautiful memory of my marriage


📸Image click by my wedding photogrhaper

I think everyone's wedding is the most beautiful and unforgettable memory.Because I got married after an 8-year relationship. So for me my marriage is very special.I started my married life few months ago.So I am very happy that I got to marry the person I loved and I will never forget that beautiful day.

On the day of the wedding, I was left with only beautiful memories. I will never forget the beautiful time I spent with my family and friends.Getting married to my beautiful wife whom I loved that day was a memory I will never forget.

Memories spent with friends

📸Image click by me

Every moment spent with friends is beautiful.So the memories of this year with friends are very wonderful.This is a moment when we went to see the annual cricket festival of our school this year.So our old school friends who meet after school time meet there. It's a very beautiful moment.

We will never forget the moment we spent celebrating the victory of the cricket game with our friends.Another special and unforgettable memory is our school winning the cricket match.I hope to go with my friends to watch this match next year as well.

Memories of fun times

📸Image click by me

A few months after the wedding ceremony, we went to a very beautiful place to spend some fun time with my wife.It is also a memory I will never forget because of the first fun trip I went with my wife.

We had fun and tasted different foods. Spend time in a cold swimming pool.I hope with my wife to have fun in such beautiful places in the coming years.Those memories are really beautiful when I remember them again.I hope that at the end of next year, I will have even more beautiful memories.

And I invite you to share your memories of this past year with this community @saku49539 @dilums @josephdaniela

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

This post has been upvoted through Steemcurator09.

image.png


Curated By - @inspiracion

 2 years ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here

Thank you so much for sharing your post at #steem4pakistan community. We are extremely happy to see your post.

Steemexclusive
Plagiarism Free
Bit Bot Free
Club Status#club5050
Verified User
Voting CSI7.9
Rating8/10

Thank you so much for taking part in #club5050.

Steem Power UP = 0.004
Transfer Out Steem = 0



Note:

You spent very pleasant and beautiful time with your wife. May you more have good times ahead. Thanks for participating . Wish you all the best for contest.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59987.83
ETH 2418.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41