Weekly Contest - Best Diary Game | January 9th, 2024| My normal Working Day and Outing

in Steem For Pakistan4 months ago

On Tuesday, January 9th, it was a cloudy morning as I woke up and came to my sitting room at 6.10. I saw it out of my workroom, and it didn't look good for a workout in the open, although it was sunny despite drizzling steadily.

20240104_134604.jpg

After I finished my daily routine in the washroom and came to my workstation fifteen minutes later. The picture wasn't very bright outside.

After a few minutes, I visited the kitchen, as two of our service engineers had come back from India and came last night and had dinner with us.

The kitchen was a mess, but my wife had fixed the dishwasher, so I cleaned the dining area and set up the robot cleaner, so the tiled area was also fixed.

I finished all this by 6.45, so I logged into my official site, but there was nothing much worth mentioning.

  
I then had a few indoor workouts, did paddle biking, and completed around 7,000 steps.

20240110_080240.jpg

By then, I was feeling hungry, so I prepared French Fries in the air fryer and gulped it down with mango juice.

20240108_110718.jpg

Soon I came back to my workstation and logged in. I kept browsing and checking my official site at the same time, but all our equipment and machines were working fine at all the sites, so there were no complaints or words from any of our service engineers or customers.

20240110_080801.jpg

I prepared a post for the Dream Steem community based on the keyword provided by @weisser-rabe and saved it in the drafts.

I would like to mention here that I went for a walk on Monday night to Eddison Park.

It was during the late hours, at about 9 p.m., as I took a few pictures for a contest for the Traveling Steem community started by @benoitblanc.

I compiled the images, prepared another post, and kept it in Wordpad. At this point, I thought if the Steemit team could provide the facility of saving more than one post in the drafts, that would make life easier.

I kept talking to my coworkers, and they were all feeling the same, as there was nothing much to do. At about 1 p.m., I talked to my director, who called me from his hotel in Mumbai, India, and asked for the new contracts. I had a 20–25-minute session with him and then logged off for a lunch break.

DSC01402.JPG

Today my lunch break was a longer one as I prepared pasta for the two of us, which took almost 30 minutes, and then had it with my wife.

DSC01407.JPG

I was back at my workstation, and the first thing I did was post the article in the Dream Steem community. I knew it must be too early in Berlin, so I wasn't expecting any response from @weisser-rabe. The response came late at night, which is 10 hours earlier than German standard time.

Screenshot (1534).png

In the meantime, I had a couple of emails from my coworkers, and I duly responded to them, and then I logged off again as I wanted to go to the local mall to buy groceries, fruits, and vegetables.

We were out for picnics last weekend, so we were short of many items.

I bought different vegetables and fruits, came back in about an hour, and back to work. I then talked to my local coworkers.

At about 5.45 pm, I finally logged off from my official site and asked my wife to get ready for dinner outside.

At about 8 pm, I submitted my second post of the day, which I rarely do these days, but I wanted to participate in this contest, and I had it ready in WordPad and all images in a folder, so it did not take much time to post it.

Screenshot (1535).png

I love this place for my favorite onion dosha, so we arrived here at about 8, which is just a 15-minute drive from our house.

We could see the electric bikes parked outside of the restaurant, and I wanted to ride one, but my wife wanted to go back home, so I dropped the idea and thought to do it some other day. I know my wife wants her own e-bike, so I thought I would buy one soon.

20231122_200121.jpg

We came back home at about 9.30. After we reached back home, I prepared a cup of coffee for myself and came back to my laptop to give some time to Steemit.

20240110_080302.jpg

Meanwhile, my wife finished her personal tasks and I spent another hour at my laptop.

I invite @daprado1999, @miyexi, and @anasuleidy for their own experiences.


20231207_111216.jpg
That's all for the day, guys. My best wishes for a wonderful day ahead.

Canberra 12.46 pm., January 10th, 2024.

Sort:  
 4 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

TEAM BURN

Your post has been successfully curated by @inspiracion at 40%.

Thanks for setting your post to 25% for @null.
We invite you to continue publishing quality content. In this way you could have the option of being selected in the weekly Top of our curation team.

Team Burn (1).png

Burning STEEM by sending it to the @null account helps reduce the supply of STEEM and so increase its price.

 4 months ago 

Thank you @inspiracion, your support is much appreciated.

Thanks so much for the invite I'm glad to know you had a great and well enjoyed day setting your priorities bright and achieving great results. That's a good start for 2024 keep up the good work and cheers to you.

Loading...

When I read your article, I felt compelled to share one of my best days with this community. I'm not sure if it's appropriate because the contest announcement emphasized Pakistani community members. Please correct me, if I am wrong.

 4 months ago 

I guess my last diary post was accepted very well. I am not sure what makes you feel that though=
https://steemit.com/hive-180106/@dove11/weekly-contest-best-diary-game-or-january-5th-2024-a-visit-to-australian-parliament-and-dinner-with-my-wife

Ok I will attend that. Thank for your response.

 4 months ago 

Dear, You had a wonderful day which I realized reading your diary. You have submitted two posts on the Steemit platform today. Amidst other busy schedules, you have found time to write. The picture of you eating pasta was tempting. My favorite food. The photography of your diary game was amazing. I wish you a beautiful day every day. Good luck to you.

 4 months ago 

Thanks, bro, I trust in having all the fun as long as one can. I am doing my best as much as I can so I leave nothing to chance. Rest is in the hands of God!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68313.70
ETH 3663.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66