Weekly Drawing Contest || Week-32 || Draw a Kiwano.

Hello to all my steemian friends

Today on 21 August 2024 I saw a contest orgnised by Respected @enamul17

Today I saw your competition, Weekly Drawing Contest || Week-32 || Draw a Kiwano.

IMG_20240821_175824.jpg

I came to know a very interesting thing that I had never heard the name of this fruit Kiwano melon, maybe it is not a popular fruit in our country. But when I decided to participate in this competition, then I tried to know about it on the internet.

IMG_20240821_181751.jpg

It is called African horned melon, it is mostly found in South Africa, Zimbabwe, Zambia, Mozambique and Angola. It is especially liked by the poor, eating it fulfills their hemoglobin deficiency. Then I searched more about it on the internet and found out that the taste of this fruit is like a mixture of banana, kiwi and cucumber. And then I got a picture of it from the internet. And I used the following meterials to make it.

IMG_20240821_171611.jpg

To make it, I have used the following materials:-

1- A -4 paper sheet
2- Pencil
3- Eraser
4- Pencil color, green, yellow, orange. etc.

IMG_20240821_171529.jpg

Now first of all I drew a light picture of kiwano melon with pencil on white paper, then started coloring it by making it a little dark with pencil. First I used orange colour, then highlighted the seeds with green colour, then used light yellow colour, then again used green colour and completed the drawing orange colour kiwano melon .
To make such a drawing you first have to imagine the real fruit in your mind. Coincidentally, there was a picture with me . I kept it in my mind and kept looking at it from time to time while drawing.
I hope and believe that you all liked my post. I am sharing some pictures of my creation. All pictures are mine.
I invite my 3 friends. @drhira, mehwish-almas and @sualeha

Thanks for reading and waching my post

@dipi2024

Sort:  
Loading...
 2 days ago 

I read your post I like your post very much you have made very cute drawing and you have done very cute color in it I like your drawing very much😘

Thank you very much for reading my post and good comment 😊

 2 days ago 

Ok😘😚

 2 days ago 

I read your post I like your post very much you have made very cute drawing and you have done very cute color in it I like your drawing very much😘

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.032
BTC 63639.69
ETH 2734.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61