Weekly Contest - Best Diary Game

in Steem For Pakistan2 months ago (edited)
Greetings to all friends

1000000809.png

Hi Everybody

Assalamu alaikum I hope that you all are fine . I'm also fine . To start my day . I first woke up and offered fajar prayer . After offering prayer then I just scrollmy phone for some time. Then I went sleep again . I woke up at 9 o'clock . By the time my roommate already went to her office. So I get up from the bed and I make tea for myself and beside that I also have some paratha to eat for the breakfast. Then I change my bedsheet and make my bed . By the time it is almost 10:45 . So then I quickly pressed my uniform.
And by the time my friend came to my hostel room to take me with her so we can go university together.
I quickly change and got ready for university.
At 12:10 we left from hostel towards the university and we walk to the university because the distance between university and my hostel is approximately 5 minutes . But it was sunny day and the temperature is very up . But we talk with eachother on the way and we reached to the university and then we rushed to the class because we were getting late .

1000000512.jpg

1000000231.png
After taking we get hungry by the time me and my friend decided to go to the university cafeteria to get some thing to eat . we left from the class room and walk towards the cafeteria. But the weather was so warm that we were sweating. An dwe walk slowly towards the canteen on the way we met other class fellow and we have an little bit discussion because our department annual dinner is coming up so we discuss on that topic. And then our teacher met us we had some discussion with him. He was a great teacher. He teaches us in the 1 semester so it was nice to see and met him . He was so humble and I really like how he treats his students.
Then we reached to canteen we had ice cream .

1000000517.jpg1000000534.jpg

1000000231.png

Then we again went to the department to department. Because summer is summering so well that we cannot tolerate the temperature so went in the department. The ground floor of department is very comfortable to sit in summers because the temperature is good there .

My friend and I decided to sit and took chairs from the class room and we sat there in front of the department auditorium. And my other class fellow also decided to join us . And we discuss on the teachers and because our finals is coming up next month . We discuss the sllybaus and have talk with eachother for some time and then I saw our university VC for the first time. He came to attend the seminar which is held in the our department auditorium for other departments student.
Then we offer prayer in the prayer room . Then we again sat on the chair . We discussed about our school days . That days were so good because at that we don't have sense of many things that we have now . It very nostalgic to talk about those days .
Then randomly two girls came and gave us bottles because they cannot take them in the auditorium because the food materials is not allowed in the seminars .
Then we went our class to attend the last class of the day .

1000000451.jpg1000000448.jpg

1000000231.png
Then after attending the last class . We had a presentation in that class it went really good . I didn't expect that but thanks to God that it went really well. Then we took our things left the class room .

Then we went again to cafeteria and I had some shawarma to eat but it was too spicy to eat . But I eat it anyway. Because I don't like hostel mess. Then my friend and I walk towards the university back gate and there I met some friends of mine . Have little discussion with them .
And we also saw some flower which was very beautiful but sadly I didn't capture them . Every time I see flower I get very amazed by the creation of god . How beautifully He created things in there own way and everything has its own style it's own way of representation. Which very beautiful to witnessed.
Then I went to the university cooperative to get my notes of different subjects.

1000000514.jpg1000000813.jpg

Then I left for the hostel and after reaching hostel . I was very tired and went straight to the bed . And after some time I slept. And that's how my day went . I hope that you will enjoy reading my post .

Best Regards

@dillawaiz11

I invite
@yancar
@kouba01
@alee75

1000000248.png

Sort:  

@dilawaiz11
Mashallah, my friend I need your complete post. It was very interesting. I like it very much. I am looking you spending this day very much with great memories I am looking. and your post was amazing, may Allah bless you always best wishes.

Hi, Dila. Terima kasih atas undangan anda kepada saya. Kegiatan anda dalam diary ini sepertinya cukup padat. Tentu bisa di mengerti bahwa sebagai seorang mahasiswa yang sedang menempuh pendidikan, kegiatan anda di universitas telah menyita sebagian besar waktu anda.

Namun hal itu adalah sebuah usaha untuk mempersiapkan masa depan anda.
Pendidikan dan semua kerja keras anda ini adalah sebuah "investasi" yang akan anda dapatkan profitnya di masa yang akan datang.

Semoga beruntung dengan kontes ini. Salam...🙏

Loading...
 2 months ago 

You have wrote a very good diary game. You remember me my friends and my university days. That were really awesome days with great memories. And I want to say that you are lucky that you are daily met with your friends. After university it is not possible. And I really missing my friends. And It is really appreciable that you are going to study with great temperature. STAY blessed dear/. STAY healthy

Thank you 🧡🧡

 2 months ago 

Most welcome

Best diary

 2 months ago 

Yes summer season is going on and this season, don't want to eat much because digest system does not work properly but Icecream, colddrink are out of limits because it gives refreshing vibes. I want to drink green colddrink ...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69618.00
ETH 3376.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76