THE DIARY GAME (13- MAY-2024) A BEAUTIFUL DAY

in Steem For Pakistan17 days ago
Greetings to all friends

1000000138.png

Hi Everybody
                       Edited by Canva

Hi everyone I hope that you all are fine . To start my day first I woke up at 9 o'clock . I had my breakfast. Then I make my self fresh juice as it is the weather is getting hot everyday. I had A class at 12:30 so I quickly pressed my uniform and got read to go to university to attend the class.

1000000042.jpg
Then I attend my class . Again it was accounting class and I didn't expect that but the class went really well.
1000000047.jpg
After attending class my friends and I went to university cafeteria to get some fresh juice . Because it is so warm out there . We also had some eating to eat and I didn't capture.

Then we again I had a class at 2 o'clock. So we rushed to the class as we were getting late . Yess we went late to the cLass the teacher already took attendance but we just went and sat in the class room quietly.

1000000239.png

1000000055.jpg
After getting out of the class room my and I decided to sit in the ground. Because at that we had some work to do . So we sat in form of group and did our work for the weekend as final is coming. So did some preparation of some subjects.
Then one of my friend gets a call from class cr and he told us that the class is cancelled. So we get really happy.

1000000239.png
Then we decided to go to library.

1000000065.jpg
Because in library there is AC so in library the temperature is quite good as compared to the outside .
We talk with eachother and discuss things . And we had fun . Then my friend and I searched for books to read.

1000000258.jpg
We end up getting a very good book related to our subject. We read that for some time .

1000000239.png
Then it was already 5 pm so we had to leave.

1000000265.jpg
So I went to the hostel. I was very tired. And then I went to sleep for some time.
I hope that you will enjoy reading my post .
Best regards
@ dilawaiz11
1000000239.png

Sort:  

Mashallah respected Frnd I read your complete post. It was very interesting and I saw and read you will go to attend your classes and after attending classes you will go to the ground with your friends and you will enjoy drinking Sheikh and also taking photographs on love road and I hope you will enjoy this day very much less you always best wishes and your photography as well. I like your photography very much.
@dilawaiz11 🌸😎

 16 days ago 

Hey @dilawaiz11

I am glad your day spend well. You woke up in the morning and made yourself fresh juice. It's a good thing that you take care of your health as juices are good for our health.

Then you went to university and took your classes. You studied for your finals exams. I am also thinking to start studying because I also have finals exams and I am worried about it.

You also read books in library and enjoyed with you friends. May Allah bless you with good health and success. Stay blessed

Best regards
@gondalsavera

 15 days ago 

Hello dear friend 👋 thank you so much for sharing a beautiful day with us. Waking 9 am in these is not a good thing but anyways you have your own sleeping pattern 😄. The books in the library are perfectly arranged. I really appreciate your efforts 😊 have a good day

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68035.11
ETH 3787.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63