SEC-S17 /W6| "🌸What do you prefer to do in your leisure time?"

in Steem For Pakistan2 months ago

Hello Loving Steemians,,,


I am participating in the "What do you prefer to do in your lesisure time?" contest organized by @hive-180106. Thanks to @hive-180106 for organizing this contest.

"Nothing makes me happier than sitting alone in a room and reading a book."

FB_IMG_1716045077654.jpg
Source

So whenever I get a chance I seek to be alone. When I am alone, I read a book. Whenever I feel sad, I try to find a book. When I couldn't sleep well at night, I want to read a book. My one and only hobby while my free time is reading books. Reading books has been my hobby since my childhood. That's why, I have learnt many things that I don't know by reading books.

There are no age differences to read a book. Since our pre-childhood, the person who wants to read books more and more.. Some people are lazy for the reading books. They couldn't want to get a book even. That is really unfortunate task. But, others are waiting for the books. They love that so much. Finding a library and read many books,I think a person can be relax enough to enjoy reading a book.

So, there are different types of books written by various writers to read us. Some of them,

  1. Novels
  2. Short stories
  3. Fictions
  4. Narrative stories
  5. Romantic stories
  6. Adventures
  7. Fairy Tales
  8. Folk stories
  9. Classics
  10. Tragedies
  11. Horros
  12. Historical fictions
  13. Satires
  14. Thrillers
  15. Humours & etc ...

Their are some people select these books according to their choices or flavours. Some people choose books according to the preference to the author. When, choosing books, I tend to prioritize the writer. Also, many people need a suitable ad pleasant place to read books. A person can read books in the bus, in the train, in the rest room, in the classroom and even under a tree... as well as, even from any crowded place. But I want a quiet place. It is a strange feeling when reading books when you are alone with nature place where there is no one. Or the feeling I get while reading a book while it is raining with a cup of coffee near the window of my room is also a interesting thing to be enjoyed.

When we talk about the advantages of reading books and qualities of them;

  • Their minds are very calm.
  • They don't get angry easily.
  • They are very intelligent.
  • Neurons in their brain are functioning well.
  • Their logical thinkg is high.
  • They can face any situation with moral.
  • Anyone can feel comfortable talking with them, no matter what kind of problem they have, because they have the ability to understand someone's situation.
  • They read all kinds of books and have enough knowledge about many things like history, human relations, mysticism, mysteries, love life etc.
  • And they are loving citizens. And they are funny persons.
  • They live freely and handle any situation with around of them.

However, I can see people who reads books as sensitive people with kind hearts and humanistic people with a high level of intelligence in society.

In fact, the number of people who read books in our country is relatively less. It is confirmed by reports. Finland is the country that reads the most books. 70% of people of that country read books. And they are members of the nearest library. I would like get if the government in our country supports people who read books, encourage them, develop libraries, sets aside a free day for them, conducts competitions based on their intelligence...
I think that by doing things like this, we will be able to build an intelligent and disciplined society. That being said, a person who reads books will never become a bad person.

Below are some of books,I bought and read.

NoBook's NamePhoto
01Forget me not

20231019_172746.jpg

NoBook's NamePhoto
02May mara prasangaya

20240331_123023.jpg

NoBook's NamePhoto
03Happy living

20240331_123033.jpg

NoBook's NamePhoto
04Rahasinwath love nokala seka

20240112_094345.jpg

NoBook's NamePhoto
05Apoiyawa

20240412_104345.jpg

NoBook's NamePhoto
06Lakdiwa budu samaye ithihasaya

20231210_112545.jpg

20240516_143735.jpg
My collection🥰

I have many books that I have read like this. My biggest passion has always been to create a beautiful reading room. It must have many books. There should be a beautifully decorated book rag. All kinds of books should be stored in it. I hope that my dream will come true soon.

Screenshot_20240519-124426_Facebook.jpg
Screenshot of the Fb video

The best mental treatment for the any stressable situation is spending the time in library to healing their mind.


So I hope my dear friends will enjoy reading my post. And I request that you also practice reading books. And I invite to my dear friends to participate in this enjoyable contest. @sindi16 @rishka-amanda @lenabotini

💛Thank you for reading my post💛

🌻🌻🌻

AbOuT Me

Sort:  

Hi dear friend @dhanux94,

You are a true book lover... I enjoyed reading your participation. Your collection of books is impressive.

However, I can see people who read books as sensitive people with kind hearts and humanistic people with a high level of intelligence in society.

Yes, you are right. They can adjust to any situation and are capable of understanding other's emotions and situations.

I wish you luck in the contest! Have a great day...

I appreciate your comment. Thank you so much dear vishwara...🥰🥰

 2 months ago 

Hi dear
I hope you are fine ,it's really surprised me when I saw your book collection that's great to now a days reading habit almost nothing specially in teenage it's replace by social media apps and digital games I am happy you read give importance and honor place in your heart and in your home your books collection is marvelous and your detailed post only about reading books benefits truly amazing 😻 😻
Wishing you success for contest

I appreciate & agree your comment. Thanka you so much dear sualeha ..❤️❤️

 2 months ago 

My pleasure keep hard working continue we love to see your blogs in community
Good luck 👍👍

Sure dear. Thank soo much😊 ❤️

Loading...
 2 months ago 

Amazing content you have shared here with images of books and I am saying that you have wonderful collection of books. I like horror, thriller, fairy tales catagory.

I appreciate your comment & thank you so much dear..❤️

 2 months ago 

Thankyou for your kind words and welcome dear .

 2 months ago 

Hello dear @dhanux94!

Your passion for reading books enhances intelligence, empathy and creates a harmonious society, fostering understanding and kindness among all . Good luck to you

I appreciate your comment & thank you so much dear...❤️❤️

 2 months ago 

My pleasure

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58617.29
ETH 3164.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44