"S3W2- "The Digital Connection & influence of devices in our lives

in Steem For Pakistan6 months ago

Introduction

Hello stemians, hope we are all doing fine. Discussing about digital devices is a welcomed development. Every one of us knows how important this devices are to us. I must thank @steemforpakistan for organizing this contest.

Which digital device you prefer to use in your daily life? (Only pictures captured by you)

If I am to choose the digital device I prefer,I go with smartphone. I have come to realize that,I can't not do without my smartphone even for one second. To me, smartphones are the greatest invention of all time.

iMarkup_20231230_093300.jpg
Shot by me

This reminds me back then when we are always going to the post office to post a letter to someone who's is not even overseas, most times,it takes weeks before the letter could get to the person meanwhile, this is something you can do within a twinkle of an eye with your smartphone. Though there are other digital inventions,I think smartphone is the best, From big to small, everyone has a smartphone for easy transmission of information and other important issues, taking for instance, without my smartphone,I won't be on this platform.

letters-867688_1280.jpg
Source

Review any of the digital device that you use in your daily life.

In reviewing my choice of digital device,I would say that smartphones are perfect invention.

To start with,a smartphone is a device that has features of both a computer and a mobile device. On a daily basis smartphones are becoming part of our daily routine. This can be seen through how we relate with our phones. When you are with your smartphone,you don't get bored easily as there are so many things you can do with it to keep your self happy. As for me, since I discovered this great platform (Steemit) I begin to see my smartphone as a billion dollar asset.

It's Worthy to note that, there are other useful digital devices out there but to me smartphones superseeds them all. With your smartphone, shopping is made easy as you can buy anything online via e-commerce platforms,you can do bank transactions without ATM and many more. If I am not with my phone for 30 mins,it will be like I am empty and at times I begin to wonder why such a thing could be this important and I also begin to imagine how we managed without smartphones back then,but in the middle of all this my imaginations, it downed on me that smartphones are second to non.

Whats your recommendation after using that device?

In today's life, anybody without a smartphone is just like a farmer going to the farm without farming tools. Smartphones have become an integral part of us and it can never be over emphasized.

technology-6801334_1280.jpg
Source
My recommendation about smartphone is that,we should watch the way we make use of it. It's addicting and at such tends to take much of our time. We should set time for the hours we are to be with our phones in other to carry out other real life activities.

Owning a smartphone is the smartest move in this 21st century as it affords everyone the opportunity to know what's going own around them and many more.
Thanks to @aaliarubab for this type of contest.

My pleasure to invite these great steemians to take part.

@sbamsoneu
@robin42
@Shikhurana

Sort:  
 6 months ago 

Smart phone is indeed the best. You can also use it to generate money. It is also not limited like laptops because it’s small and portable.

Loading...
 6 months ago 

In today's life, anybody without a smartphone is just like a farmer going to the farm without farming tools.

The way smartphone is growing globally is very impressive. Even small children now knows how to operate it.

Thank God for technology because it has really helped.

 6 months ago 

Truth

 6 months ago 

Hello @deprincedeman for this beautiful write up you have here.

You prefer using smartphone among the other digital devices. Indeed! It is the greatest invention of all times.

I prefer using smart phone too.

You can't stay without your phone for a second like you mentioned and this applies to me too.

Having a smartphone is like having the world in your palm. Because of its usefulness.

It is important everyone owns it and also make proper use of it.

I wish you goodluck.

 6 months ago 

Thanks dear

 6 months ago 

I enjoyed reading your post and you have explained very well about smart phone.best wishes for the contest.

 6 months ago 

Thanks dear

 6 months ago 

most welcome

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57839.82
ETH 3132.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43