Father:My View, Myself Wk24"

in Steem For Pakistan3 months ago

Who is a Father

father-5093047_1280.jpg
Source

The word "father" to me is a term that embodies love,care,and devotion. A father is a guiding light,a source of strength,and a shelter in the storm. He is a mentor,a teacher, and a friend,who helps shape and mold the lives of those he holds dear.

Still,a father's love is unconditional, unwavering,and unrelenting. He is a rock,a foundation,and a pillar of support,who stands tall through life's joys and challenge. He is a guardian,a protector and a provider who sacrifices and gives selflessly without asking for or little in return.

A father is a blessing,a treasure,and a gift Who enriches the lives of those around him, leaving a lasting legacy of love, wisdom and grace

About my father

best-8743544_1280.webp
Source

My father (Chimankpa) was a man of few words, but his silence spoke volumes. My father was a gentle soul Who shields away from conflict and trouble, instead he seeks solace in the quiet comfort of his own company,no wonder I took after him,I enjoy my own company more than anything else. His introspective nature comes with a deep wisdom and Understanding of the world,and I believe this wisdom is earned through years of observation and contemplation.

Though he's a reserved personality,my father's presence was a calming influence on those around him. His gentle guidance was sought by many as he moved through life with a quiet confidence , unshaken in his convictions and unwavering in his commitment to living a life of harmony and balance.

My father made me to understand that one need not to shout to be heard,I understood from him that sometimes the most powerful statements are made in the silence between words. His legacy is a reminder that peace and tranquility are not weakness,but strengths to be cultivated and cherished. And for those who knew him,the memory of my father's (Luke Chimankpa) gentle spirit will continue to inspire and guide,he was a beacon of calm in a chaotic World.

He would still be my father come next world

father-1633655_1280.jpg
Source

If truly there's a next world,I would still prefer him as my father. This is because having him as my father will provide a nurturing and supportive environment, where his peaceful nature, wisdom,and gentle guidance would offer me a sense of security and acceptance, further allowing me to grow and flourish with a strong sense of love and direction.

Having him as a father in my next world,wount be a bad idea,I see him as a positive role model who teaches valuable life skills and values,he is also there providing a calm and stable foundation also being a constant source of encouragement and motivation. He will be my father in my next world because he's a patient listener and also and Understanding Listener too and with all this qualities mentioned above,it would make him a truly wonderful father to have in my next life.

The best Advice I got from him(my father)

In a world that often values boldness and brashness,my father said to me "my child,I Know I may not always be a man for many words,but I want you to remember this: just like how I prefer to avoid trouble,you too should strive to live a life of peace and harmony. Don't go looking for problems,and don't let them find you either. Instead focus on cultivating love, kindness,and Understanding in all that you do.

He said I should be calm in the storm,a safe haven for those around me. He also told me to remember the power of silence and solitude that it can be a mighty tool for growth and self discovery and he said I should use it wisely as he have.

I am inviting @enamul17, @xkool,and @dwings to participate.

Sort:  
 3 months ago 

Yes indeed father is a strong pillar of family because he has to work day and night for the betterment of his family and for the bright future of his kids.. we can never forget his role in our lives and thanks a lot for sharing a beautiful article with us. Good luck 🤞

 3 months ago 

Thanks dear

 3 months ago 

1000056888.png

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through Curation Team#3. We support quality posts, and good comments anywhere and with any tags.

 3 months ago 

ooo really you love your father so much. I really understand the love of father because father is indeed blessings of ALLAH. And I loss my father. I really miss him. I really miss his advice. And I like to meet my father If I get another world. And I want to become daughter of my father . And I really want to spend many time with him. Really you have shared a quality content post. Really appreciable. Good luck for the contest

 3 months ago 

Thanks dear, most times we neglect the sacrifices our fathers make but it's well.

 3 months ago 

Yes you are right . Its my pleasure

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64182.74
ETH 2768.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66