"Contest Alert!!! || " Let's celebrate my birthday🎂".

in Steem For Pakistan3 months ago

Hello everyone, it's your favorite stemian. How are we all doing,I believe we are all living our lives to the fullest. The contest before us is an interesting one and I am happy participating, special thanks to @abdullahw2 for organizing this Contest to celebrate our birthdays.

Tell us about your birthday . When it is celebrated or occurs.

happy-birthday-618601_1280.jpg
Source

Birthday's are reminder of the day we came into this world and at such,it should be remembered and celebrated. I must commend the initiators of the idea of birthdays because it reminds us how long we have lived on Earth and still counting.

On my own Side,my birth month is July 27th and that day happens to be a special day in my life. At least it comes once in every year. Though since I was born,I have not really celebrated my birthday the way I want it to be but I always mark that day being 27th July. One funny thing I have noticed about my birth month is that,it's a month of heavy rain fall and I am alergic to rain, another thing again is that,my birth month divides the year and it also begins the second half of the year.

How do you celebrate your birthday? with family or friends?or both?

Birthday's are meant to be celebrated with both friends and family. I have not really celebrated my birthday but the ones I managed to celebrate,I celebrate it with just few of my friends. We just hang out on a low key.

Share the best ever gift that you have received on your birthday.who gave it you?

made-1619751_1280.jpg
Source

As a person if you are surrounded by good people,you will feel it on your birthday provided you are also good to them as one good turn deserves another. I do receive gifts on my birthday but there's this one I received that made me believe that, there are people that really care about you. Once you notice this type of people, don't lose them.

It happened while I was still in school,we were about writing exams and I have not paid my tuition fee and also I have not bought my text books complete and there's a strict order from school management"no school fees no exam"omor I felt like my world is coming to an end,I never new someone was watching me.

iMarkup_20240228_000216.jpg
Here she is

I didn't bother publicizing my upcoming birthday since I had no money,so on this faithful day being 27th July 2019,I won't forget that day. Exactly about 2:pm she walked up to me,her name was Vera,and she said happy birthday, your friend told me about your birthday. I was like, this guy wants to bring my legs out (in my mind) I said thank you,now she brought out an envelope and gave it to me and walked away. Omor on opening to the package,gush,a whooping sum of 60k. Straight up to the bank for my school fees,the rest was history 🤦.

If you where asked to invite two of steemian friends to celebrate your birthday, which two friends would you invite?

If it where possible,I would have asked everyone on this platform to join me in celebrating my upcoming birthday but that's not possible. You all are wonderful people I must confess. In answering the question,I be inviting@saintkelving17 & @patjewell. These people have really helped me on my journey here on Steemit platform.

I am inviting @dequeen,@sbamsoneu & @shahidalinaz to be part of the contest.

   Thanks for reading through my post 🙏

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 66952.44
ETH 3091.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72