April:My View, Myself Wk21

in Steem For Pakistanlast month

One thing I have come to understand in life is that, there's time and season. April has it's own unique features in that it's a month of warmth and joke's to crack up our ribs for good.

What do you understand by the word April?

april-3109706_1280.jpg
Source

In my own understanding of April,I would say that April stands for growth. This is because looking at our surroundings, this is the only time flowers and trees blossom which symbolizes growth.

Going further, April is a special month that brings warmth and also happens to be the time when the Easter bunny will make an appearance. April seems to be associated with warmth, because currently in my country Nigeria now, there's so much heat and sunny days with little rain drop.

Say something about April fool prank

This just reminded me of the good old days when I was still a child. Back then,we don't joke with April 1st that happens to be the fool's day not until we were scolded by our elders that,we would get arrested if we say anything like April fool.

april-4911984_1280.webp
Source

This is as a result of abuse of it. Most people go out of context. You can imagine where someone transports himself all the way from a far distance because he/ she received as distress call, only for the person to get to the place and was told it was a prank. It's not funny, people overdo things.

You didn't think of the person's safety while traveling down. In my own case,it was even worst. I got a call from home (village) that one of our uncle whom we have not seen for a very long time is back. Come and see excitement,I was so excited that I had to borrow transport to travel.

On getting to the village,I was so infuriated when they said it was a prank and I was like "Seriously" you guys didn't consider my safety? And also I am a debtor. But April fool is just meant for fun anyway.

What are your plans for this month?

As humans,we must always have a plan. Plan A and plan B,you can even have plan C but the major thing is to plan. Planing keeps us focused in achieving our set goals in life.

My plans for the month of April is not that much,I just want to master Steemit like everyday routine. It seems to me that I am lacking behind in so many things ranging from my way of making a post, commenting, etc

I want Steemit to be part of me to the extent that,I won't see it as stress in making a quality post. I have come to understand that there's a big difference in making a post and making a quality post,in making a quality post,you need time to draft your message so that when people comes across it,it sends the intended message.

What are your expectations towards the bull run this month?

investing-7771725_1280.webp
Source

Though I have not been into the crypto space for a long time,but I thank God for Steemit which have opened my eyes to the enormous opportunities that are there online. At least, now I have some knowledge regarding crypto currency and how it works courtesy of Steemit.

In talking about my expectations in this coming bull run, firstly we must understand that bull run means a time when crypto currency prices go up there by making people to invest more in wait for the good times to come. When I signed up on Steemit,the steem price was #185 naira in my local currency gradually,it crossed to #450 which signifies growth.

So my expectation is that the price of steem should also experience a major increase,I believe that if the steem price rises, people might be tempted to invest in it.

Thanks for reading through my post

I am inviting @artist1111, @goodybest and @ninapenda to participate in this Contest.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69774.83
ETH 3620.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72