SEC-S17 /W3| "Imaginations do happen real"

in Steem For Pakistan2 months ago (edited)

Introduction

Hey Steam For Pakistan,

Ismail Shah here. Today I am going to talk about the word called Imaginations. This is the world where we paint our dreams. Imagination guides us, and we find undiscovered ideas.

Albert Einstein famously said, "Imagination is more important than knowledge.


image.png
Link

What do you understand by imagination?


Imagination allow us to form mental images, scenarios, innovations, or concepts. It also allow us to innovate things that aren't really present in the reality. With imagination we can solve problems, visualize things, pursuit knowledge and understand.

With imagination, we can achieve anything we desire, as the things present today were once conceived and imagined by someone.

What's the coolest thing you love imagining?



image.png
Link

One of the coolest things I love imagining is my future. I often think how technology has changed our lives and made things easier for us.

There was a time when people used to write letters to each other, and it would take 10 days or even a month for the letter to arrive.

I find it amusing to think about how people in the 15th century lived without AC, fans, or mobile phones! It's incredible how much our world has evolved due to technological advancements.

Do you believe there are some positive imaginations we can make real?


image.png
Link

Absolutely! Positive imaginations can be made real through hard work, dedication and courage.

Example of mine:
I used to think that I would get an 80+ percentage in my 9th grade. I used to think positively about it, but sometimes I would get depressed, wondering how I would achieve an 80%. However, I motivated myself and said to myself that everything is not easy, and I have to do it. I started studying hard and made it. I got very good grades in the 9th grade.

Did all of this happen because of positive imagination? Yes, that was the reason I got good marks, and I am sure with positive imagination, we can achieve everything we desire.

Imagine the world is going to end next week. What will you do now?


image.png
Link

If the world were truly going to end, that's in accordance with my faith and what my religion teaches. During the last week, most of my time would be spent with loved ones, meaning with the one who loves me, and that is God.

I would spend my time with my family too, and I'm not afraid of dying because everyone has to face it eventually, and it's inevitable. Also, I would seek forgiveness from my God and from those whom I may have hurt or saddened.

I would like to invite: @patjewell @suboohi @abdullahw2

Thank you for looking and reading my blog☺️!

Sort:  

Umh! It was very interesting to read about how you imagine yourself in the future.
I must admit, it is not something I imagine myself doing. I suppose it is youth vs. the elderly. (•ิ‿•ิ)

Maybe I am a bit scared of where technology might take me.

Best wishes for the contest, and thank you for the invitation.

 2 months ago 

Thanks for reading my post. Also, if it's youth vs elders, then elders will always win. We are nothing in front of them elders.

Haha! I am so glad your are admitting it!
Congratulations with Club5050!
Your next target, 500 STEEM!

 2 months ago 

Thanks for always being here, you are incredible Patjewell!

The pleasure is all mine!

 2 months ago 

This post has been upvoted through Steemcurator09


Newcomer Team Curation Guidelines For March 2024
Curated by @suboohi

Note:

@suboohi Thank you! 🎕

Loading...

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 2 months ago 

Hello friend greetings to you, hope you are doing well and good there.

You have a good understanding of topic imagination. You say that Imagination allow us to form mental images, scenarios, innovations, or concepts. You are very true in saying that It allow us to innovate things that aren't really present in the reality. A person having strong imaginative power are more creative in nature.

I wish you very best of luck in this contest.

 2 months ago 

Hey, I appreciate your comment, and you definitely have a lot more knowledge than me about imagination. I've read your posts, and you write very well. Good luck to you too, bro.

Greetings dear friend! I read your post and get huge knowledge, I read many new points which is mentioned by you on imagination. It is good for you, you want to spend your last week with your family. We should also beg for forgiveness from Allah and do good deeds.

 2 months ago 

Hey yeah, thanks for reading and commenting on my post, have a nice day.

 2 months ago 

Hello dear!

Your post beautifully emphasizes the power of imagination in shaping our lives and achieving our goals. Your personal example of achieving good grades through positive imagination is inspiring and demonstrates the impact of optimistic thinking. Keep sharing your valuable perspectives

 2 months ago 

Hello, yup I will be keep sharing valuable perspectives, have a nice day, thanks.

 2 months ago 

Your welcome dear. Have a blessed day too🤞

 2 months ago 

This post has been upvoted through Steemcurator09


Newcomer Team Curation Guidelines For March 2024
Curated by @suboohi

Note:

 2 months ago 

Thanks, have a good day.

.

One of the coolest things you love imagining is the future, particularly how technology has revolutionized our lives. From the days of sending letters that took weeks to arrive, to living without modern amenities like air conditioning and mobile phones, it's incredible to see how far we've come.

 2 months ago 

Hey, yeah, these modern advancements have completely changed our lives. Thanks for commenting, I really appreciate it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66188.19
ETH 3564.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.14