Instagram: My View, Myself Wk22

in Steem For Pakistan2 months ago (edited)

Introduction


Hey Steam For Pakistan,

Ismail Shah here. Today, I am going to share my thoughts and views about the well-known app called Instagram. Instagram is a very popular app among youngsters. They share their lifestyle on Instagram. Some youngsters show off, haha!


image.png
Link

What do you understand by the word Instagram?


Instagram is an engaging platform that allows users to share photos and videos. Additionally, users can interact by commenting, liking posts, and sending private messages.

Nowadays, people don't use Instagram for the things I've explained. Some might use it for good reasons, but many are just trying to increase those numbers on the screen. I guess you all understand; everyone is chasing after that one word called 'followers.' Focusing too much on numbers like followers can distract from what Instagram is really about. I really don't care about those numbers, to be honest.

Focusing on the content you enjoy and creating meaningful posts can be much more better than worrying about follower counts.


image.png
Link

Do you have an Instagram account? If yes, what do you use it for? If no, why?


Yes, I do have an Instagram account. I use it mainly to chat with my friends. I'm not a huge fan of Instagram, but I've shared many pictures on it.

I'm not interested in chasing numbers; I just want to engage with my friends. So many teenagers are addicted to Instagram, as it can have negative effects on both physical and mental health.


image.png
Link

Tell us the things you love about Instagram.


Instagram allow us many things to do, the things I love about Instagram are these:

Memories and Moments:
You can share important moments and beautiful memories with your friends on Instagram. You can receive comments and engage with your friends, family, and the world. Instagram saves your memories for a lifetime, allowing you to look at your past and feel those moments.

Social Connection:
Instagram allows us to stay connected with our friends, families, and the world. I love this thing of Instagram the most.

Entertainment:
Instagram provides us with various types of content, including funny videos, moments, emotional and entertaining content. I love this aspect very much, as I enjoy funny videos and jokes that quickly go viral.

What contents do you enjoy viewing on Instagram?


The content I love to watch includes pictures and videos of my friends and family. As I mentioned earlier, I also enjoy funny content. It's something that every human being likes, haha!

Also, one time I was taking a picture of my breakfast for Instagram story, but ended up dropping my phone right into my bowl of cereal!
Now, who's up for a #PhoneinCerealChallenge?


image.png
Link

I would like to invite: @abdullahw2 @patjewell @sahmie

Thank you for looking and reading my blog☺️!

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 2 months ago 

0

This post has been upvoted through Steemcurator09


Newcomer Team Curation Guidelines For March 2024
Curated by @suboohi

Note:

 2 months ago 

Thanks, I really appreciate.

Loading...

Sangat baik kawan, lanjutkan!

 2 months ago 

Thanks

 2 months ago 

¡Saludos amigo!🤗

Sin duda alguna, Instagram es un álbum digital para muchas personas y, al inicio yo también lo veía así pero, después de ver toda la problemática que puede generar exponer nuestra vida en la red, cambié de posición.

Te deseo mucho éxito en la dinámica... Un fuerte abrazo💚

 2 months ago 

Yes, A lot of use of Instagram and social media is bad for the health. Also, thank you for your wishes. I wish the same for you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 65157.25
ETH 3492.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44