SEC-S17 /W4| "Why do you Prefer Steemit Only?

FUkUE5bzkAZSUQtscsBsFx5imG6WU3gSfePkK5Gond6i73GdPYcGp229GWWUdkwNVSGciuSP4MmPjRAdFzEkKqLjcbbuYg4JceA1NkjSUBwGU4Jy5skeBStuq76s2eZbZeuscr6QwXnvk8XY31dThydZoHMEDsmyxqoc.png
Image from the contest

What were your hopes while signing up for Steemit for the first time?

I had witness failure in other money-awarding platforms, and I didn't want to face another chance of losing. And so, when I had this encounter of starting up an account with Steemit.

@bossj23 left me with an obvious smile I couldn't define. I decided to enroll in a background research to gather sufficients information on what Steemit is about.

I created an account using the Steemit link forwarded to me by @bossj23 in WhatsApp.

I created something huge and posted in my blog. I was able to raise $2 then, and remember I had once installed Binance app into my mobile phone. So I copied the memo and the steem address from the Binance app and pasted it in my Steemit wallet under the transfer section. I copied my memo from the Steemit pdf file, and pasted it too in the Steemit wallet.

It didn't took me long, the $2 dollars appeared directly in my Binance app, and tried converting it to USDT, it work smoothly. I wanted to aswell sell it (P2P) through the fiat setting, but it was too small. And so, I was given a notification to increase the value.

That was evident enough that #steemit is not a fake site, it's real. And so, I chatted up @bossj23 and requested for direct application.

My life has been turned around for just a single encounter with #steemit through @bossj23 tutorials. I love you boss.

Your challenges faced while achieving your financial or blogging goals?

There are times I will create contents, for money sake, inspite of how definite that content is, it will always end up having $0.000, and you'll be thinking it's the village people.

Hey! It's not the village people. This can be frustrating to some Steemians that you write and no one stops by to say hi!. It looks as if your content is immature. @bossj23 had always enlighten me about this, and so whenever I visit the system and I create a content, whether there's support or not, I'm not moved. Risks is the fate of every business planners.

Your inspiration on Steemit?

Never stay indoor doing nothing. Find something doing. Even if is to write more and talk less, that can actually reduce environmental quote: see-finish.

Your happy story due to Steemit?

There's no online presence in the world that had always credited my account, two-4-seven. #steemit broke that record. And I love it. I've withdrawed more than NGN 200k in this platform.

I once received a booming supports of $17, $7, $10, $22, $9 steems from different curators. Thank you so much.

I must appreciate the entire Steemians, top curators, and boomers of content in this system. I'm proud to be part of this family.

I don't know about you reading this post, be it #newcomer or old member. If you're a #newcomer, the only thing I will advise you to do is to be committed, this presence will pay you more than the normal ponzi scheme online.


I donate 25% to @null accounts


Verification:

Achievements-1

I invite @bossj23, @usoro01 and @basil20 to participate

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 4 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

You've got a free upvote from witness fuli.
Peace & Love!

Loading...

Me ocurrió casi igual que a usted. No perdí, en verdad, dinero en otros sitios de internet que ofertaban excelentes trabajos y muy buenas ganancias, pero sí perdí bastante tiempo escribiendo y enviando artículos que jamás tomaron en cuenta o señalaban que contenían muchos errores. Sin embargo, en Steemit comprobé que era factible ganar dinero como creador de contenido, además de que es una plataforma con sus parámetros muy claros y con la visión de mantenerse en el tiempo... Éxitos, amigo.

Merci beaucoup

 4 months ago 

Bossj23 is a good leader when it comes to leading his students, I'm one of his offspring in this platform.🤗
Your happy story in this steemit platform is very interesting to read about, I feels happy knowing that you've withdraw up to 200k in this platform and I hope the money you withdraw was helpful to you. The curators in this platform are worth appreciate because they're the one's that makes the steemit platform an interesting place to stay. Keep steeming on and trust me you'll surely get to the top. Best of luck.🤗

Thank you @kidi40. Nice meeting you

 3 months ago 

Greetings dear happy journey with steemit. Thanks for trusting steem echo system where now you are in best position and I pray for your most success. You earn a huge amount from steemit. I hope in the future you are the star on steemit. When curators support us then we motivate to work a lot and harder. I wish you more success. Stay happy

Thank you very much. It's my pleasure

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58004.44
ETH 2579.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40