Contest alert!! Let's invent something new

in Steem For Pakistan10 months ago

It's my pleasure to engage in this contest organized and designed by @sahar78. I want to expressively extend my gratitude to the humbling-Steemians here always in readiness to support my little abilities.


But before I start, I will love to share:
25% of my earning to @null account

lightbulb-3449671_1280.jpg
Source

What do you understand by Invention?

According to my own dictionary: Invention is an outpouring by which one real value is expressed using various natural medium. An idea can be created in the domain of the mind, but bringing the idea into relational reactivity using varities simply entails what invention is.

For instance, if I want to invent something that will be meaningful to the society. I would have to relate my ideas into action using papermode technique. From this technique, it would be clearly visible if the relativity of such idea can become a workable type.

Most times, I could remember back then in decades when I use to draw houses on papers with pencils and crayons. I would design it in a way that one cannot easily distinguish the real house from the paper house. If inventions was what I've thought for long, bringing such structure to reality wouldn't be hard.

Invention is your reality in IDEA structure.

Are you interested in inventing something? Why?

Yes I'm interested. Invention is like an exercise. You do exercise to be physically fit, apart from other reasons which are also important. I always have this appetite for inventing new things, following the fact that invention can be derived from an idea-hunt being or underived but build through culturing of fresh ideas until it had gain maturation.

Whenever I glanced at other inventors, like Anthony Van Leeuwenhoek—one of the philosophers who invented 30× magnification objective lens of a microscope, I'm thrilled. But this people are women products! I exclaimed. If they're women products and they have one head. That means I can also make it....

Invention is an ample truth that, nomatter how aged the earth is, ideas hunting or culturing will never stop.

In which field you would like to invent? Health, technology or anything else (Tell about any one of them)

I would love to invent on the medical field. I'm still wandering why people fall sick. As a scientist, there should be a gate-close to some certain growth. Before one get sick, there should be a invention that must've torchlight that case and summarize before any medical attention can be given. I call it SickBreaka

Do you consider that having such an innovative and creative mind can make your country more developed and stronger?

Yes of course. Just imagine, that Nigeria have a qualified hospital where SickBreaka device is available, I'm 100% sure that majority of this travelling would cease, as a result of SickBreaka device playing the role of most indian, American and china hospitals in the world.

I invite @bossj23, @basil20 and @ngoenyi to participate

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 10 months ago 

It's pleasing on why you choose inventing in the medical field, because Nigeria are really facing alot. Most especially the average citizens.
Thanks for the invitation as I already participate. You can check mine and review too

That's good to hear. Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59155.91
ETH 2515.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47