You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Comment contest||My favourite fruit||3 SP prize 🏆

in Steem For Pakistan7 days ago (edited)

20240707_160437.jpg

Good day my follow steemian, hope you are having the best of the day. Today I will be telling you guy that guava is my favorite fruit.

Because it is my favorite fruit on my small garden I plant a lot of guava spices and my family enjoy eating guava too.

Some of the important reason I chose guavas as my favorite fruit is that, guava have a lot of vitamins and it also antioxidants fruit and it contains fibers too.

I love guava so much that if i don't eat guava in a week I feel like am missing something inside myself.

I will like to invite @bossj23 @samuelnkenta and @jossie90 to join this contest too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59238.58
ETH 3176.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45