SEC-S17 /W4| "Why do you Prefer Steemit Only?

in Steem For Pakistan3 months ago (edited)

pexels-photo-704767-01.jpeg[source](Why do you Prefer Steemit Only?)

Hello, my follow steemians on this wonderful community I hope that you all are enjoying you day and I also in mice that that you all are in good health and safe place.

Today I will be participating on a contest organized by @hive-180106 title why do you prefer Steemit only?

Before I start I will like to invite @goodybest @bossj23 and jozzie90 to participate too.

What were your hopes while signing up for Steemit for the first time?

Before signing into this platform, I had two friends who was already on the platform they use to discuss about the platform the way type are, the steem power, the liquid steem, contest, and may more things and I was getting jeylious something when are with them.

Thing was not on the right side I didn't have any smart phone that time to use and start up the reading o the platform, so one day I ask one of my friend whether i should go to any phone shop and get a phone on easy buy which I will pay the back monthly to use and start Steemit.

He told me that I should not put all my trust on Steemit that voting is not 100% sure and my full hope on this platform was that as a newbie I will be getting more support and I can use that to generate money fund to support my financial targets.

Your challenges faced while achieving your financial or blogging goals?

Screenshot_2024-01-27-10-12-10-76.png

The first challenge I face on Steemit was when I post or comment once I will not be able to do anything again, if I try to vote or comment on someone post they will tell me that you transactions has failed to process and I was get frustrate everytime this happen.

So I meet one of my friend and tell him about what is happening in my account and he tell me to chat with @goodybest that she will help me to fix it, so after chatting with her on WhatsApp she tell me that I don't have enough steem power to post or comment whether I have money to buy steem power and I tell her that I don't have any money.

So she tell me to wait that she will delicate 100sp to me so that I can do anything that I want to do. After 5min I checked and see that she has delicate 100 steem power and all my problem was solved.

Your inspiration on Steemit?

The is one quotation that always say that “A Good friend is better than a bad brother”. The reason why I say this is that what really inspired me to join the platform is not all about the money but my friend @jozzie90 and @samuelnkenta are the two people that motivates me a lot to be on the platform. I would lie to you the way this two guyz talk about Steemit really move someone to join the platform.

Your happy story due to Steemit?

My happy story on Steemit was when I got a vote from steemcurator01, I was so happy the first thing was to screenshot and sent it to my friend telling them that curator01 just vote me.

And secondly won a contest was something that really amazed me out of 40 users that Participated on that contest I manage to come out first I was really happy with that.

ST: @hive-168205 @nixiee @el-nailul @alee75 @o1eh
.
Thanks for reading my post ❤️

Sort:  

hola, amigo gracias a Dios tu amiga te regalo esos 100sp para que continuaras tu actividad en la plataforma si hay que tener suficiente para poder realizar cualquier movimiento dentro de la plataforma saludos exito con la dinamica.

 3 months ago 

Hello dear
Thanks for sharing your journey if steemit. I hope in the future done well and make the name in history of steem. In starting we not enough SP that's why we face this problem but your mentor goodybest done well to delegate you and you continue your hardwork. Getting curators 01/02 vote give us a lot of happiness. Many success to you. Stay blessed

 3 months ago 

Thanks you sir for the encouragement you have given to me

 3 months ago 

Hello friend greetings to you, hope you are doing well and good there.

You are invited here by two of your friends. I am telling you be thankful to them because it's a too good platform you have joined here. Yes dear Steemit website sometimes show, but don't lose hope and Keep continue it. Wish you a good luck here friend.

I wish you best of luck in the contest dear friend. Keep blessing.

 3 months ago 

Boss on a daily I thanks them for the wonderful opportunity that bring to my life

Loading...
 3 months ago 

Greetings friend. I must say that I had similar challenge with you when I joined Steemit. I tried posting and Sometimes they tell me that I cannot post, but thank God for my friend that’s had to connect me to somebody who delegated some steem power to me and I Ewas able to start making my posts again. And the fact that the votes are not guaranteed, that was so much discouraging but I did not give up. I kept pushing and being consistent. Sometimes I got discouraged but I was encouraged and as I continue to do anymore Tasks and learn, I started becoming successful. I begin to be successful gradually, and I’m still looking forward to doing more because Steemit is in beautiful place to be in . It is beautiful to have somewhere you can stay and make posts and earn rewards for it. It’s a way to help you to make passive income. Good to know that you are enjoying your stay. I hope we make the most of it. success in the engagement.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58004.44
ETH 2579.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40