SEC-S17 /W3| "Imaginations do happen real"

in Steem For Pakistanlast month

man-845847_1280.webpsource

Good day my follow beloved steemians, it my happiness and joy to be here with you all.

So for today I will be participating on a contest which is organized by @hive-180106 namely imagination do happen real which is a nice and interesting content to write or say something about it.

But before I start. I will to invite @bossj23 , @jozzie90 and @goodybest to participate in this wonderful contest too.

What do you understand by imagination?

For my own understanding of imagination, imagination is a flow of thought in our mind and it has to with creating of mental things like image, concepts or ideas that are not present in reality. Imagination give us room to explore possibilities, solve problems and and think creatively. It is an important aspect of human to imagine something.

What's the coolest thing you love to imagine?

wheelchair-5050780_1280.jpgsources

One of the coolest imagination i love imagine is having the ability to heal people who are not in good health like handicap people's. I always feel sorry for them because they can't do what other are doing so I love imaging, how I can have the power to heal them and make them to be happy in life.

Let just forget about the quotation that say happiness is free, when someone is not in good health, can not work well, can't hear or can't talk. tell me how will the person be happy so I love imaging how to heal those that are not in good health.

Do you believe there are some positive imagination we can make real?

Due I imagine a lot of things day by day and I have also archive a lot of things through my imagination.

Like four months ago, I imagine being on this platform with my friends even due things was kindly hard for me I didn't even have any laptop or phone for internet but I didn't let my imagination to die, because for my own I always take my imagination as a hope for me that one it will surely come to pass. So presently am here with the help of my imagination.

Imagine the world is going to end next week. What will you do now?

machine-1776925_1280.webpsources

This question maybe funny but it actually something people should be imaging in their daily lives about the world coming to an end.

But for me what I will do if I know the world is going to end next week I will chose to do things that gives me happiness and joy, by spending quality time with my family, love ones and friends having a good conversation.

Mostly I will spend all my time with people who are not in good health like the handicap people by making them to be happy and also letting them know that, they is a beautiful and wonderful life waiting for them in heaven so they should repent and so things that the Lord ask of.

ST. @nixiee, @alee75, @el-nailul and @o1eh

Thanks for reading my post.

Sort:  
 last month 

Hello dear! Your explanation of imagination as a creative flow of thought is insightful. It is inspiring to hear your compassion for healing and helping others. Your imaginative desire to bring happiness and health to those in need is truly commendable. Keep nurturing this empathy in your creative endeavors.

 last month 

Yes Medical problems are exists in all over world. People who don't have enough money, they have to struggle a lot and without getting treatment, they die. It is good Imagination that you will have super power to heal people and they get good treatment and they can live long happy life. God will be with you in this Imagination I wish this.

 last month 

Hello friend greetings to you, hope you are doing well and good there.

You saiimagination, imagination is a flow of thought in our mind and it has to with creating of mental things like image, concepts or ideas that are not present in reality. I really like your explanation here. This is authentic one. Imaginations are the flow of thoughts in our mind.

I wish you very best of luck in this contest.

Loading...
 last month 

TEAM 1

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator04. We support quality posts, good comments anywhere, and any tags.
Curated by : @jyoti-thelight



Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68938.64
ETH 3763.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.44