Phones:My View, Myself Wk19.

in Steem For Pakistan5 months ago

pexels-photo-1092644.jpegsources

Hello good day everyone on steemit I hope that I am welcome here.

Today I will be writing about a contest organized by @saintkelvin17 namely phone

And I want to use this opportunity to wish him a Happy birthday 🎁🎁

What do you understand by the word Phone?

What I actually understand by the word phone is that it a device use for communication. Mostly for receiving and making calls.

It is also known as smartphone which has an advance capabilities such as internet access, application and many more things.

Tell us the importance of phones.

In today's life phone play a very big role in our society which includes:

  1. For communication :- phone allow us to stay connected with our family , friends and love ones through voice calls , text message , email and social media platform. Through the help of phone

pexels-photo-8088489.jpegsources

  1. Information access :- phones give access to a lot of information through the internet which allows user to research topics , find direction , educational resources and many things.

  2. Entertainment sources:- Phone give a big range of entertainment option such as :

  • playing games
  • reading e-book
  • streaming music and video
  • access social media platform like #steemit
What's the name of your phone, why do you like it?

Actually am not using the best phone in my life but with this little phone that am using am so much happy with it because it give me access to internet which allows me to be here with you all on steemit platform

The name of my phone is #oppo-A37 which I brought it early this year from my friend who stay out side nigeria.

What's the next phone you intend to buy?

free-photo-of-get-ready-for-the-future-with-samsung-galaxy-s23.jpegsources

My next dream is #samsung-galaxy-s23 and I hope that at the end of this year I will be able to get it because with your vote and support towards me will make my dream to come true.

Challenge a steemian to buy a new phone for you.

I have so many friends on this platform and I will this opportunity give to me to challenge them and see how the will let me down.
So I challenge @talkative-bk , @lucky2015 and @blackeyedm to buy me a new phone.

I will like to invite
@marynke
@bossj23
@goodybest
To participate to on this wonderful topic.

Thanks for reading.

Sort:  
 5 months ago 

You really made a good post your, your post images have describe your contest best of luck.

 5 months ago 

You may not be using the best phone for now, but the good thing is that you're contented with it and it has achieve the purpose of having one. Success!

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 64166.71
ETH 2765.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72