My favorite science subject

in Steem For Pakistan12 days ago

pexels-photo-714699.jpegsources

Good day everyone, I'm happy to be here with all of you. Today I will be participating in a contest organized by @sahar78 about your favorite science subject in school

This is a very nice topic to talk about because everybody has their own way of choosing thing, what you like doing is something another person may see it as a difficult activities to him.

There are many science subject in school both in junior and senior level and everyone has their own subject they like most in one way or the others and it maybe because of the teacher that is teaching the subject, the content of subject or the just like the way the subject is.

newton-s-cradle-balls-sphere-action-60582.jpegsources

For my case when I was in junior level that is jss1 to jss3 I like everything about physical education and the reason I like it was the teacher that was teaching us in the level was so lovely and funny too but that was not what really matters the things that really make me to like it was that everything that was taught in the subject was my daily activities and it has more about my environment and the way of life in our society.

But getting to senior level way physical education was divided to three sections that is Physic, chemistry and biology. I become more interested in physics and I love it with all my heart because I found it being so simple for a common person to understand without more stress.

That was how Physics become my best science subject because it was easy for me to understand the fundamental forces governing our universe also physics offers me a lot of captivating journey into the world of reality. Physics has a lot of encouragement that make me to think critically and develop a way of solving problem it also making one of the master of logic and analysis.

pexels-photo-8533132.jpegsources

The mathematics side of it is what is love most because if you have a knowledge of what you are being ask to do in terms of questions you will found it out that physics questions is always the simple question anyone can answer.

My future plan when I get to higher institution is for me to study Physics science or Advances physics so that i can learn more about different mastery about physics and more impact of physics in our life, our society, our universal and mostly about matters. Physics has really help me to understand the world around me.

I will like to stop they but before I go I will like to invite @heriadi @oppps @ripon0630 @wilmer1988 to join this contest too.

Thank you for your time on my post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61358.50
ETH 3378.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52