"Hospital:My View, Myself Wk18".

in Steem For Pakistan7 months ago

pexels-photo-8460030.jpegsource

Greetings to everyone o this community it my pleasure to be with you and also participate with everyone on this contest organized by @saintkelvin17 namely **Hospitality** .
What do you understand by the word Hospital?

What I understand by the word hospital is a healthcare facility way people who are not physical fit receive medical treatment, care from trained healthcare professionals, that we normally call them Doctors and nurses.

List and explain 4 things we can find in the hospital.

In hospital they are many things we found they but I will highlight four important things they.

  1. Medicine equipment:- in hospital they are many medical tools which are use in different positions, the equipment are x-ray machine, Magnetic resonance imaging (MRI) scanner, ventilation, surgical equipment, ultrasound machine and many more, those equipment are use in treating and diagnosing patients effectively.

pexels-photo-3844581.jpegsource

  1. Patient room:- in hospital they are rooms way patient or individual stay and receive their treatment during their time the. Those rooms are equipped with bed, call button for assistance and monitoring equipment that makes the patient confident.

  2. Pharmacy:- in hospital the is on-site pharmacies were medication is keep for patients.

  3. Operating room:- in hospital the is a room where surgical procedure are perform. They is a provision of special Surgical instruments, monitoring equipment and anesthesia machine for a safety operations.

When last did you go to the hospital and why?

pexels-photo-3259629.jpegsource

The last time I visit hospital is 2 years back because am not someone that like going to hospital because I don't just like that place call hospital.

But what took me they was when my aunty was a about giving birth to her new baby which she couldn't do it though natural way but have to go to hospital for Cesarean section or birth and it was successful and they took good care of the baby and my anuty till she was fully recovered.

If all the steemians were doctors which steemian will you love to be your family doctor?

Due to my time with many steemians on Discord and WhatsApp I can clearly say that I will choose to have @goodybest as my family doctor because when ever I had an issue I run to her for advice and she is always cool on her response to me and act mature on everything she does.

I will like to invite
@bossj23
@jozzie90
@samuelnkenta
To participate on this contest.

Thanks for reading.

Sort:  
Loading...
 7 months ago 

This is actually the place I tend to dread the most. I can't imagine myself in the hospital again after series of bad experiences there. I really appreciate the way you expanded this topic. Looking forward to reading more of your posts

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62070.52
ETH 2422.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64