Contest:- WhatsApp:My View, Myself Wk14".

in Steem For Pakistan5 months ago

smartphone-5064084_1280.jpgsources

It my pleasure to be here in this platform writing about a contest organized by @saintkelvin17. It a nice contest to share my thoughts about WhatsApp but before I start, I will like to invite @goodbest @bossj23 and @jozzie90 to participate in the contest.
What do you understand by the word WhatsApp?

WhatsApp is a popular massage application that allows us to send and receive massage, photo, video and make voice and video call over the internet through the use of the mobile number.
This can only be done when two people are connected through the use of mobile number or being in the same group

cellular-2866230_1280.jpgsources

Do you have a WhatsApp account, if yes tell us your WhatsApp experience.

Yes, in today world WhatsApp is one of the must use application on both the ios and the android system, I experience many things on WhatsApp such as the voice calls which can be done as simple as ABC without any stress and the end-to-end encryption for secure communication

And it can be use globally without an restrictions of the region you stay.

Mention two features you wish WhatsApp had.

They are many things that allows come to my mind when ever am on WhatsApp, come to think of WhatsApp have a News feed when you can see post and update from our friends but in WhatsApp we only focus on private massage and you can only see status of those that are on your contact.

Another feature is scheduled massage this feature would be useful for sending birthday wishes, or important announcements at a later time without having to remember to do it when the time comes.

internet-3113279_1280.jpgsources

Discord or Instagram, What's your favourite?
| |-

I think instagram is my favorite because I don't really have enough time to be on discord platform because of the user interface but in instagram you are allow to make friends and post video and always have see what other people post too.
For me I chose instagram because whenever am on my free time I just had to be on my Instagram to enjoy my laugh and also laugh

So I have chosen instagram over discord because of the video and the user interface and it also simply to use.

Thanks for reading.

Sort:  
 5 months ago 

I wonder where I would have been without WhatsApp for video calls and easy messaging. You've done great in analyzing what WhatsApp is all about. It's a social media the easy steemit is. Wishing you best of luck in this contest.

Loading...
 5 months ago 

@dazzle55 if am not wrong I think you're expectation is adding news feed and schedule message feature on WhatsApp that will be interesting though.

WhatsApp is a global platform and you can use it to connect with people even in other country.
I must say you do well in you're writting and I wish you good luck friend.

 5 months ago 

Thanks so much for your encouragement

 5 months ago 

You're welcome dear

 5 months ago 

When comparing Discord and Instagram, you express a preference for Instagram due to its user-friendly interface, video-sharing capabilities, and the opportunity to connect with others and explore diverse content. Your choice reflects a preference for platforms that offer both entertainment and social interaction, aligning with your personal preferences and usage habits. Overall, your entry provides valuable insights into your perspective on WhatsApp and social media platforms.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56298.58
ETH 2463.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32