Contest: Sharing my general knowledge

in Steem For Pakistan8 days ago

pexels-photo-1370296.jpegsource

Hello my good friend, how are you all doing . I hope that you all are doing well and you are also in safe place and good health too. I am so happy to be here with you all here, today I will be participating on a contest organised by @sahar78 in this community which we have to best we know about the general questions that is being ask. So let begin.
Who invented radio for first time?

According to a lot of research I have done and what i have been hearing about the invention of radio. I have come to say that the invention of radio was done by multiple inventors and those that contribute to the knowledge, but Guglielmo Marconi was the key points or the one who brings the knowledge of the invention of radio technology.

pexels-photo-6368899.jpegsource

Guglielmo Marconi is from Italy, it is an inventor and also electrical engineer too. Guglielmo Marconi to study electromagnetic waves in his high institution.He is known world wide as the father of modern radio and he won the Nobel Prize in Physics in the year1909 for his invention and contributions to the development of wireless telegraphy.

Black color symbolize which emotion?

With my personal understanding and some personal reasons Black symbolize a lot of common emotions, some of those emotions has to do with power, mystery, sophistication and authority.

In some most of the culture world wide black symbolize sad emotions which has to do with things that brings sadness to ones face. These means in most part of the country black is a colour that is basically associated with mourning.

So black colour as a whole symbolize sadness, loss, and solemnity emotions.

Tell me the names of top three biggest mountains of world?

Actually i didn't know which mountain was the biggest in the world but when I come across this question I was move to make a research and I have come to know that these three Mountains I will mention are the biggest mountains in the world. Their Hight are measure about the sea level.

free-photo-of-matterhorn-mountain-in-switzerland.jpegsource

  • Mount Everest: mount Everest is Located at the Himalayas and it is between the border of Nepal and China that is Tibet. I come to know that Mount Everest is the tallest and the biggest mountain in the world right now, it has a total of 29,032 feet (8,849 meters) Hight above sea level.

  • Mount Godwin-Austen popularly known as K2 is located between the border of China and Pakistan in Karakoram area. K2 is the second highest mountain in the world now, it has a total 28,251 feet (8,611 meters) height above sea level.

  • Kangchenjunga: is the third biggest mountain in the world. It is located between the border of Nepal and Sikkim, state in india Kangchenjunga has a total height of 28,169 feet (8,586 meters) hight above sea level.

I will like say that this general knowledge has really help me if not other in making research about things in the world, so I will give a big shout out to @sahar78 for always organizing a contest like this.

My invitation goes to
@goodybest
@patjewell
@deepak94

Cc.@sahar78

Thank you so much for your time ❤️❤️

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58659.71
ETH 3164.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43