Contest:- "S4W2- "The Digital Connection & influence of devices in our lives

in Steem For Pakistan2 months ago

pexels-photo-3345882.jpegsources

Good day my follow steemian, it was my happiness to be here with you here and I hope that you are enjoying the best of the day. Today I will be participating on a contest that is organized by @aaliarubab which as to do with the influence of devices in our daily lives.
How has the use of digital devices like smartphones and tablets changed the way you work or study?

In this present world the use of digital devices like smartphone and laptop and other has change the way I do things in a very big way, in terms of working and study.Here are same ways which digital devices had impacted these areas.

  • it creates flexibility:- with the help of digital devices I can work or study at any place or anyway in the world.

  • it give me access to information: with digital devices, I have instant access to large amount of information, making research and study more efficient than before.

  • with digital devices it is easy for me to collaborate with other through the use of application which allows me to work and study with others freely, no matter thier physical location.

Which social media platform do you use the most, and why do you prefer it over others?

free-photo-of-hands-holding-smartphone.jpegsources

There are many social media platform now but I prefer to use telegram the most with the following reason.

  • telegram have a secret chat feature that give end-to-end encryption for messages that allows only the sender and recipient to read them.

  • Telegram have a bot that allows users to interact with automated bots for various tasks, such as notifications, games, reminders customer support, and many more.

  • Telegram give users the ability to customize their Telegram experience by changing themes, using stickers and emojis, creating custom backgrounds.

  • Telegram also supports voice calls, which allow users to secure and encrypted calls to others.

Can you share an instance where a digital device significantly helped you in a critical situation?

My smartphone is likely part of my life because without it my life is not complete, my smartphone actually help me when I wanted to write my Joint Admission and Matriculation Board (jamb), I didn't have any sources that provides me with information so I use my smartphone in doing all my research and all the information that I needed.

What is one digital device or gadget you cannot live without, and how does it benefit your daily life?

pexels-photo-3207442.jpegsources

One digital devices that I can't do without it is my phone, which had a lot of influence in my life and my daily activities.
Some ways my smartphone has help me in my life are:-

  • My smartphone helps me to stay connected with my family, friends and love ones through the help of calls, emails and other social media.

  • my smartphone helps me to make money and write content on Steemit platform.

  • My smartphone it helps to discover new things and learn new things also.

  • I use my smartphone to watch movies and play games it so entertaining to me more that watching it on television.

I will like to invite @mehwish-alma, @goodybest @hive-168205 @el-nailul @alee75 to participate in this contest too.

Thanks for reading my Post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58559.96
ETH 3156.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44