contest "One Picture And One Story Week #19" my stressful day.

in Steem For Pakistan5 months ago
Greetings to everyone on this community, I pray and hope that everyone on this platform be in safe hand. Today I will be writing about a contest organized by @suboohi namely "one picture and one story" it a nice contest to say something about.

IMG20240107164950.jpg trying to fry garri with my senior brother

This picture was taken on 7th of January this year after celebrating the year festival I have to wait for some days so that I can carry some food items including garri back to town way I stay.
On get to day I realized that someone can suffer under this world,
Here is how it goes early that morning when we wake up my mother tell us that we need to go to the farm to get some cassava so that we can use it for garri on getting to the farm and you all know that this is dry season and the ground is hard to uproot anything but that didn't stop us from carrying out our plans and we way able to get 4 bags of cassava now carrying it home is another problem I had if not for my brother because am one person that doesn't like carrying loan for too long I easily get fatigue but with all my strength I manage to get home safe with my own bag of cassava. After that we had our breakfast because those people do believe that you have to go to farm first before taking your breakfast and I was super exhausted and angry at the same time but I have to control myself so after taking our breakfast we have to peel the cassava and wash it so that it can be taken to a place way the will grand it and also press the water out.
So we have to wait for it to be done later in the afternoon we go back they to carry it and it was ready to be picked up on getting home I have to sieving method to separate the unwanted product from my garri and after that I was the time to fry it I was so stress that that day and I have to beg my brother to help me in frying it and he did it but not all.

IMG20240107165512.jpg me sieving the garri

This is one of the day I will never forget this year because I was so stressed and over work.

I will like to invite @jozzie90 @bossj23 @whoknows27 to participate in this contest.

Thanks for reading

Sort:  

Thanks for inviting me on your post, in every thing man must suffer, work hard before it get into the mouth. So dont be tried in this kind of work because gari is so costly now. So dear keep up the good work.

 5 months ago 

You must be very hardworking with these pictures I'm seeing. A cup of garri is now on the high and majority are going back to their farms to harvest cassava to process garri. It's good to see you do this. I'll implore you paragraph your work next time you want to post. Wishing you best of luck in this challenge.

 5 months ago 

Noted boss

 5 months ago 

Ohkay

 5 months ago 

This post has been upvoted through -Steemcurator09.



TEAM Newcomer: Curation Guideline for February 2024 Curated by - @radjasalman

Note: Try and engage meaningfully with fellow users, comment and upvote on their post, as this will help you to have good Voting CSI

We invite all newcomers from 0 to 3 months of existence in steemit to use hashtags #newcomer and #country.

Loading...
 5 months ago 

Thanks for your participation. Best of luck for the contest dear

 5 months ago 

Thank you so much

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58478.70
ETH 3158.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43