Contest Alert !!! || "Importance of Time Management".

in Steem For Pakistan11 days ago (edited)

pexels-photo-9944858.jpegsources

Good day my wonderful steemian all over the world, it my pleasure to be here with you all and I hope that you all are enjoying the best of your life.

Today I will participating on a contest organized by @abdullahw2 about the importance of time management

Before I start my writing I will like to invite @goodybest, @bossj23 and @hive-168205 to participate on this community contest too.

Frist time Management is the Key of Achieving any Personal goals and for reducing Stress in our daily lives.

Why is time management important in achieving personal goals or in our lives?

hourglass-time-hours-sand-39396.jpegsources

Good time management is the only way for someone to achieving more personal goals and also living a life of productivity, also carrying out tasks in perfect time and managing our time will, we can increase our productivity, and also reduce the stress we pass through.

Most of the way time management helps us in our lives include:-

  • Set realistic deadlines and goals
  • Focus on tasks that are importance.
  • time management help us to be productivity and accuracy in anything we do
  • it make us to enjoy good quality time with our friends and family
  • it help ua in reducing stress and anxiety in our life.
What are some common time management techniques you use to manage your time on Steemit and in other activities?

Being it on steemit or in any other aspects of my life, I usually follow so time management techniques which help me a lot to mange my way of living so that I will not be anxious about anything.

Here are some time management technical I use in managing my time:-

  • I Prioritize tasks that are high-priority in my life first
  • I try as much as I can to follow my daily schedule so that I can stay organized in anything I do.
  • I avoid multitasking, that is I focusing on one task at a time to make it quality
  • I give myself a free time to rest and to avoid getting fatigue when performing a task.
How does poor time management affect our productivity on Steemit and stress levels?

pexels-photo-11106320.jpegsources

Poor time managing is actually what is affecting our productivity on steemit right now. The reason why I say this is before the introduces of all the telegram bot steemit was running very well but after the introduces many users haven't been able to manage their time and because of that some user are complaining of lack of vote and because of that many user doesn't participate on community contest any more.

Some things that Poor time management lead us to:

  • It decreases our productivity and efficiency in our life
  • it Increases stress
  • it makes us to missed opportunities and deadlines
  • it lower the quality work and engagement too
Time is money" What do you think about that phrase?

How I usually understand The phrase time is money. Whenever I hear that sentence it sounds as an advices to me that I should use my time wisely, not only to be financially stable, but also in my personal growth, having a meaningful relationships, and also having impact to the well-being of others. The phrase encourages me to take every opportunity that has to do with my time seriously and to also invest my time in things that will bring happiness in future and I should also do some that has positive effect to my life and the lives of others too.

conclusion

Time management is very important for achieving our personal goals, reduce stress, and increase our productivity also by applying good time management we can make the most of our time and have a more fulfilling life.

That is way I will call it a day, thank you so much for your time spend on my post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61409.80
ETH 3378.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51