Church: My View, Myself Wk26".

in Steem For Pakistan21 days ago

pexels-photo-2774546.jpegsources

Good day my follow steemian, I hope your day was bless and you all are in good health and safe place.

Am so happy to be here with you all and today I will be participating on a contest that is organized by @saintkelvin17 which has to do with church.

What do you understand by the word Church?

With my own understanding and research, the word "church" refer to a building or a place Christians come together worship God. A church is also place where we share our joys, our sorrows,our struggles and our triumphs in life.

To be real church doesn't really matter on the building or the place it is located, what matter is the people that come together to worship and praise the Lord that is what make up a church

A church is our spiritual soul when it is joined together through prayers and worship with our Spiritual connection join together to praise the Lord and worshiping his name that is what is know as church not the building.

pexels-photo-8814994.jpegsources

How often do you go to church and what's the name of your church?

Am a notify members of THE CHURCH OF CHRIST, that are several weekly activities starting from Monday to Sunday which the brethren or others members of the church can choose to attend,but Sunday service is always compulsory for everyone to attend.

To be sincere due to the nature of my work and hustle I hardly have time to attend the weekly activities but for the Sundays services I always try my best to be available.

Tell us the benefits of going to church.

They are serial reasons people go to church but I will point you have some main importance of going to church and it benefits.

  1. Going to church help you to connect with your spirit in praises and worship

  2. It's help somebody to meditate on the word of the Lord

  3. It's give you time to pray for your forgiveness and trespasses

  4. To learn and know the word of the Lord through what the Preachers is going to teach

  5. To take the holy communion that brings you closer to your creator

Which steemian do you want to go to church with, someday?

free-photo-of-pious-people-praying-together.jpegsources

As a my follow steemian ,I will be so delighted to attend a church with @goodybest. Interacted with her on Steemit and having a personal talk with her, I admire her compassion , kindness and strong faith. Going to church service with her is something I will never forget about it because I know she has a positive energy and her kind words would undoubtedly make the feeling more uplifting.

I will call it a day but before I go I will like to invite @bossj23, @jozzie90 and @samuelnkenta to join the contest too.

Thank you for you time reading my article.

Sort:  

Congratulations!


Your post has been upvoted by our Steem4Professionals community curation account @hive-117276. Subscribe to our Steem4Professionals Community & start your journey by sharing your professional activities and participate in all the amazing ongoing contests.


Here are some ongoing contests JOIN QUICKLY. 👉📢📢 Contest (Week-02) : Share your Daily Work., 👉📢📢 Contest: How is the work environment at your workplace?, 👉Contest || Week-1 || Share a small business idea for new entrepreneurs., 👉Contest : World Environment Day -( Restore land & prevent desertification.),

GIF_20240319_083439_879.gif

Join Steem4Professionals Community

I invite you all to support @pennsif & @pennsif.witness to grow across platforms through strong communication at all levels and targeted high-yield development with available resources.

Click Here

 21 days ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61358.50
ETH 3378.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52