Charger: My View, Myself Wk27".

in Steem For Pakistan13 days ago

20240613_205933.jpg

Good day everyone, it my happiness to be here with all of you all here and I have you all are doing good. Today I will be participating in a content organized by @saintkelvin17 about Charger
What do you understand by the word Charger?

The word charger can have many meanings and it also depending on the context it is ask about, but for this context it is about the one that is use in charging phone.

So in my little understaning a charger is a device used in re refilling energy in any rechargeable battery or battery-powered device. This type of charger actually comes with cable and a power adapter mostly known as the head charger that is plugged into a wall outlet.

Some of other charges include a car charger, wall charger, wireless charging pad for electronic devices like I say before, those devices include smartphones, laptops or tablets.

Tell Us About Your Recent Charger, Is It Fast?

IMG_20240613_183815.jpgmy charger head

The picture above is my charger and I have being using it since the day I brought my phone and it is very fast in charging and it has a multi usd port way other can also plug their charging cord and charge their phone too. The power adapter has the power to regulate the electric current that is pass to it so that is doesn't have any effect on the phone or any of the devices that is being charge.

Narrate a short story of someone and his/her experience with their charger.

IMG20240613181942.jpg

The is a one of my friends that has a big issue on his phone because of his charger, when he bought his phone new his phone charger was so fast but after some month thing changes for him, he became frustrated because his charger start to malfunction when ever he charges his phone, he found it so difficult for him to get his phone battery full and with all this happening he hardly use his phone because he knew what his charger will do to him.

So because of that I always help him with my charger so that he can charge his phone until he finally buy a new one that is now fast in charging his phone now.

Have you noticed that the last two words including this week words starts from letter C, can you predict why I did that or do you feel is a coincidence.

Ah, I see what you are doing. I think you are intentionally crafting a pattern with the last two contest words starting with the letter ‘C’ and it seems like it a your purposeful choice rather than a coincidence. Somehow it looks like you are doing it for fun or to add a bit of style to your writing.

That is way I will call it a day, but before I go I will like to invite @bossj23 @samuelnkenta @suboohi and @jozzie90 to participate on this contest too.

Cc. @saintkelvin17 @goodybest.

Thank you for reading my Post.

Sort:  
 12 days ago 

Your friend's story is similar to most of us. When we buy a new set, the charger is very fast, but with passage of time it slows down and a cause of frustration for the owner. It seems commendable that you help your friend with your charger. Best of luck for the contest.

 12 days ago 

Thank you for you good wishes

Loading...
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61784.55
ETH 3389.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52