Blue:My View, Myself Wk23".

in Steem For Pakistan4 months ago

IMG20240413183035.jpgthe blue steemian the blue family

Hello, good day my follow steemian, it another day to give thanks to God for his blessings towards our life.

Today I come across a wonderful contest that is organized by @saintkelvin17 which talk about blue as a color and I will to participate in it.

What do you understand by the word BLUE?

Basically on my understanding and some research about blue, I will say that blue is a color that stay for calmness, stability and serenity. Blue is one of the primary color out of the three colors, and it is mostly found on nature like the sky and the clear ocean.

So blue is a symbol of trust, intelligence and loyalty in the our life.

How will this world be like if the sun was colored BLUE?

pexels-photo-417074.jpegsources

To me it will look so fantasy and beautiful, but let not the things that you like destroy you tomorrow so if that happens the sky will appear differently from the yellowish- orange glow to something like blue hue on the sunlight and this may potential affect the plants and the animals in general that need sunlight for energy.

So basically on the calmness and tranquility the blue color carrys, people mood and emotion might change due the the blue sunlight that will be shining.

So it is better to have the normal sunlight than the blue sunlight in order to stay active in everything we do and also for the plants that need sunlight for photosynthesis too.

Show us two pictures of blue objects and talk about them.

IMG20240413183035.jpg steemian on blue to show love and loyalty to each other.

Here is a picture of steemian on blue,here I can clearly say that since blue is a color of calmness, stability and serenity during this meetup we have in order to promote steemit the was a lot of calmness within our members, user way will stable and sincere.

Also the was a lot of trust within those that attend the meetup, users way loyal to those that have senior them and all the users speak Intelligently whenever that are call to make any speech.

Blue is actually one of my favorite that why I have got my clothes, most of my shops are mostly blue colors and I like them because blue color makes you look mature whenever you dress on any clothes that has blue color in it.

Tell us three people whose best color is BLUE.

IMG_20240413_172312_107.jpg@dazzle55 on mix blue shirt.

I personally my best color is blue because 70% of my clothes and pair shoes are mostly blue colors.

I will say that @goodybest best color is blue, I may not be right because am just guesting. When I meet her on the first day she was acting calm and loyal, the speak intelligently and also trusted on us that we can make it through steemit, that make me feel like the is a lot of influence of the color in her life.

IMG20240413174553.jpg@goodybest speaking intelligently.

Lastly my mother best color is blue, the reason why i say that is because all her handbags and and hairband is in blue color and she likes anything that have blue color in it.

I will like to invite @bossj23 @marynke @aliraza880 and @enamul17 to participate in this contest too

Thanks for reading my Post.

Sort:  
Loading...

Majority elements in this universe is blue . Even the clouds , sky , water , glaciers .. everything is blue . Even the color of happiness is blue . You mixed this concept very beautifully. Reading your post was interesting and i too found goodybest and ngeoni beautifully in those blue outfits .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58091.16
ETH 2357.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44