April:My View, Myself Wk21.

in Steem For Pakistanlast month

april-3109706_1280.jpgsources

Good day everyone on this community, I hope that everyone is in good health and safety place. Today I will participating on a contest organized by @saintkelvin17 about the month of April. I will like to invite @bossj23 @goodybest and @mhizta to join the contest and share their thoughts.
What do you understand by the word April?

April is the fourth month in our calendar, and it carries 30 days in it.

The word April is gotten from a Latin word ‘Aperire’ which means “to open” and it possibly refers to the opening of flowers and trees in the month

April is considered as a time of harvest and preparation for winter in some part of the world and it's some part it know as a month of new growth and renewals.

Say something about April fool prank.

mask-10912_1280.jpgsources

April fool us celebrated on the 1st say of the month in country in the world.

It is a day someone decided to play jokes and prank on friends, family and people close to them.

Due I thought that I was the king in playing pranks but what I got from my female friend this month is still shocking me up till now.

What actually happened on the 1st day of this month I that, the us one of my female childhood friend that I meet on Facebook after many years she travels out of the state and we start communicating to each other on Facebook and I usually ask her when she will be visiting her family do that I can see her for once and she keep promising me that very soon she will come.

So on the first day on the month she call me and tell me to come to her family compound that she is around, at first I didn't believe her and I tell her that I don't have transport money and she tell me to send her my account number that she is going to sent month to me so that I can use to pay my way down they and I did, to my surprise she sent so money to me and withdraw the money and use it to pay my transportation money.

But when I got they everything changes, I met one of her brother and ask of her and he tell me that she has not come to the village and I was in surprise to her that at first, then I call her to ask when is she that am outside waiting for only to hear this biggest word APRIL FOOL!!! and up till now am still confused about what happened.

What are your plans for this month?

IMG_20240411_044605.jpg

I have many plans for this month but the only I can fulfill all of them is for me to work hard than before.

My first plan for this month is for me to increase my steem power to at less 20% by the end of this month currently I have 100 steem power, so am planning of increasing it to 250 or 200 by the end of the month due I don't have much support from the curators or booming but I will not give up than to keep working hard and creating quality post that will bring more votes and support to my account.

What are your expectations towards the bull run this month?

As I always hear from my friends even before I started learning crypto currency that the bull run season is a period way by the will be highly increase in the stock market.

So my expectations this month is for steem to raise at less 70% of the current price so that my follow steemians will be rejoice in their hustle and those that have buy coins can make interest in their money stack due it is risky.

Thanks for reading.

Sort:  
 last month 

This post has been upvoted through Steemcurator09


New Commer's Team : Curation Guidelines For April2024
Curated by @𝗲𝗹-𝗻𝗮𝗶𝗹𝘂𝗹

Note:

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71181.66
ETH 3647.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75