Contest:- Cricket: My View, Myself Wk25".

in Steem For Pakistan29 days ago

pexels-photo-4747326.jpegsources

Hello my follow steemian, it another day to participate in a contest that is all about cricket in sports, this contest is organized by @saintkelvin17.
What do you understand by the word Cricket?

Cricket is a one of the sport game played with a bat and a ball between two teams with eleven players on each side. It is played on a field that is rectangular in shape, which is known as a cricket pitch, with a wicket at both end. The outcome of the game is for one side to score more runs than the other by running and batting between the wickets, while the opposing side tries to disband the batsmen and recover their scoring. Most time cricket is typically played over several hours or days, with different formats such as Test matches, one day internationals know as ODIs and Twenty20 as T20 matches.

pexels-photo-4770720.jpegsources

Have you played it before?

It is so unfortunate for me, that i have never for once play this cricket game. Although most times when I watch it or hear people talk about it, it sounds interested and looks funny, judging from the way they bow the ball and so some of their ticklish moves.
I believe it is an interesting game for this that play it and for those that like watching it, unlike football that have so much emotional feeling I hope in cricket the is so too.

Tell us either what you like or dislike about this game.

Like I say before I haven't for once play cricket and I have not had experience wether it is difficult or easy, so I can't decide anything about the game and it environment, but with a little time I have seen on television and with people have been saying about it, I can say it an interesting game.

pexels-photo-3718433.jpegsources

Mention 5 BBL or PSL cricket teams.

Some of the bbl and the psl team I have hear about

  1. Melbourne Renegades
    2.Perth Scorchers
    3.Lahore Qalandars
    4.Islamabad United
    5.Peshawar Zalmi

These are they are team that I have hear about and don't really know more about them because I don't have any interest in making research about them too.

I will like to invite @bossj23, ST: @hive-168205 @alee75 @o1eh to join this contest too.

@dazzle55 cares about you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61449.43
ETH 3372.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51