Weekly contest-Best Diary Game| A day well spent at with my friend

in Steem For Pakistan8 months ago

Greetings everyone, I am feeling much happy to participate in this very contest sharing the best day of the week to my erudite steemians. Much appreciation goes to the community for making this contest topic every week.

Morning session

During the week I had several moments I will consider to be my best one during the week but my tour to the art gallery was really special for me because it really increased my interest for my Childhood dreams. Early morning I woke up as early I could to do my morning workouts and finished up with my chores, it didn't go as planned but I finished up with my abs workout plan and completed my chores before getting my bath.
I had morning lectures so I was rushing up to reach there before the lecturer, during the moment my friend sent me text that the lecture won't hold again for today but we can still go out on a tour to a close art gallery. I didn't give him a yes at the moment I told him I'll let him know later about my interest though.
After finishing up with my breakfast, I actually felt bored at home and the tour to the art gallery came on ringing again. I notified him about my interest to tour with him round the art gallery,I was actually pushed to ask him whether we will be charged to tour there. That was actually his first time too so he said I don't know about it but if they don't it won't be costly.

1702913580930.jpg

We went down there, on reaching I didn't waste much time I brought out my smartphone to take pictures of how the building looks from the entrance view. The building really defines the name "art gallery" I moved in with my friend with an intention of taking alot of photos there. The art gallery attendant gave out a slip and on the slip it shows we are to pay a specific sum before touring round the place, it wasn't costly so we paid for two tickets but the man gave us one for free.

1702913608177.jpg
There are specific arts the man pointed out that we shouldn't snap while touring round the building. We complied to the rules and took pictures in the free photo areas. We took so many pictures while touring round the place, I was so amazed to see creativity and art. I also snapped my friend with my smartphone to keep memories with him how our day went.

1702913620477.jpg

The art picture of fella kuti really passed alot, the art work was so special and cool with the right colours been used. Fella kuti is known as one the African's best giant musician, he passed alot to the upcoming artist. After a long stay there we moved out to take lunch at a close by restaurant, it was really a day filled with impact to round it up with a nice lunch.

1702913628727.jpg
It was really one of the best day of my week because I really had a catalyst after seeing those art work.

1702913601057.jpg
Thank you for going through my post 😍❤️

Inviting....
@imohmitch
@onlyonefave
@giftumoh

25% @null

Sort:  
 7 months ago 

Your day was awesome and your visit to the gallery is really worthy. The paintings are looking very attractive and amazing. The musician man is looking just like a wow.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56849.09
ETH 2508.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32