Contest||Tell Us About Your Favourite perfume

in Steem For Pakistanlast year

INTRODUCTION

Good day everyone here present in this great platform, I want to thank the community and @malikusman1 for bringing such an advantageous and wonderful contest. Below is my content about my favourite perfume


MY FAVOURITE PERFUME

My favourite and most used perform is the body fantasies perfume which comes in different scents and fragrance. Which are vanilla, strawberry, kissing and so on. Have been able to use some of the mentioned fragrances and I choose to love the kissing in the rain which comes with a touch of vanilla too

PXL_20221210_211716361.jpg


BODY FANTASIES: KISSING IN THE RAIN FRAGRANCE

The kissing in the rain body fantasies basically is for women but it's also recommended for men too, comes with a fruity, juicy, honey and sweet flavour which keeps it scent lasting when used.it comes in two different volumes but I purchased the 94 millimetres to run throughout 2months plus.The price of the perfume erupted from 8 to 17steems for the 64 millimetres

1670703675532.jpg
Especially on silk clothes body fantasies last so long even if after washing the material. Body fantasies is my signature perfume and I can't just leave it for another instead I pick another fragrance and have recommended the kissing rain fragrance to so many of my friends.

PXL_20221210_211745177.PORTRAIT.jpg
The ingredients are: AQUA, WATER, ALCOHOL DENAT, PARFUM AND EAU


CONCLUSION

I recommend the perfume to you'll as one of the best and long lasting one. Thank you for going through my post 😍🥰

Inviting...
@johnmitchel
@imohmitch
@dorismos

Cc,

@disconnect

Sort:  

Nice post and this is about the Body Fantasies perfume. You have a beautiful perfume and I'm sure many girls like this. I'm planning to sell perfumes too. And I hope they will like them. It's for women and I should choose the nice smell perfumes, with fruity scents, grape and citrus as well. I'm sure they'll like it.

Yeah..they're very nice

Loading...

Your post has been successfully curated by our Team 5 via @malikusman1 at 30%. Continue making quality content for more support.

 last year 

Wow brother a very nice perfume you use. If in our country it’s available then I try check it's fragnence. Best of luck.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67895.92
ETH 3743.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64