Contest: one picture one story week #7

in Steem For Pakistan8 months ago

Hello everyone, i am much delighted to make a contest in this very community. I want to appreciate the organiser @suboohi for bringing on this very contest topic.

Memories capture as picture serves as a reminder of an event or happening. The picture below speaks more about my life through the primary and secondary school level and the support from my mother.

Motherly love is the best love one can acquire while growing up as teen. It all started when I was in my primary, class 4 it was very difficult for me to make an english sentence not to talk of spelling words. My mother wasn't happy about my performance in school so she agreed with the school to repeat me in that same class. I felt bad about it then but I was a great decision made by my mom.
She didn't just make such decision without helping me at home, my mom teach me everyday with beatings to keep me serious. It wasn't okay when it comes to flogging so I worked out to see myself out of such circle. The students in my class became so shocked to see me read a sentence without much repetition, I was been hailed by my teachers and friends.
My motivation to do my best started from that day, I let all in including my mind to be the best which I saw much difference.

Graduating from my primary to secondary level everything about me changed, my attitude, zeal and me changed. Mother didn't allow me backslide, she gave all in all her efforts to see me go to school.
It was becoming hard to pay school fees but my mom makes it mandatory to plead with the management to extend the grace. It wasn't easy with her but she helped me through secondary.

IMG_5237-01-1.jpeg

Moving into the tertiary education, I took a picture with my mom showing in one picture how hard my mother worked to see me through till that level.
She's one in a million, the best and all to see me through secondary level.
Thanks for going through my post 🥰❤️

Inviting....
@johnmitchel
@imohmitch
@onlyonefave

Sort:  
 8 months ago 

Thanks for your participation. Best of luck for the contest
Entry number 4

Mother's are truly a gem. The sacrifice they make for us and are willing to make for us are simply beyond words.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64024.15
ETH 3515.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55