Contest: one picture and one story week #11

in Steem For Pakistan9 months ago

1700239598558.jpg
We got alot to say about the game football as not just being a game of winning and losing but a game of love, unity and togetherness. I have a story to write about the game football, long before now I saw football as a game of mere fun, playing all around the compound hailing ourselves for being the best and all of that but I came to realised that football is more than that.

Football is a game of love and it's not just about winning or losing the game it's the love the teams, fans, communities posses for each other. A team works together to reach a target, to score a winning goal the team must work as one showing understanding, together, same goal and objectives. There's more to the game than mere dribbling, shooting and throwing it serves as an agenda to bring people from far and bear as one.

Football serves as a main conflict solver, so many conflicts and crisis are resolved through the game football serving as link between people of different ethnic groups and languages. My mentality about football changed when I made peace with someone right after the match, I was so relieved about the game.

Football is not a one man thing, you can't never be the goal keeper, defender, midfielder and striker at once. There must be certain people to fill that positions and working mostly in one accord to reach a special objective which is scoring a goal.

Football is a game of love, respect, together, unity and peace. Play football now with your enemies 😁

Thanks for going through my post 🥰❤️

Cc,
@suboohi

Inviting...
@imohmitch
@onlyonefave
@giftumoh

Sort:  
Loading...
 9 months ago 

Thanks for your participation. Best of luck for the contest
Entry number 4

I still don’t know what guys see in this game 😑but I agree with you when you said it’s a conflict resolved because I’ve experienced seeing my make friends sort their issues on field by playing and later on you see people that were about to tear each other part smiling together.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59996.99
ETH 2531.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48