Contest: My Diary Game- Sunday To Remember

in Steem For Pakistan10 months ago

Good day great steemians and this very community, I am much glad to make a contest here tagged Diary Game to the organiser @aaliarubab for bringing up this very contest topic.

Early in the morning we all moved down to the church to attend a dedication service in my church, actually it was a long one to church. I went there late and my mother wasn't happy with it.

The service started with great number of worshippers in different cultural attires. I choosed not to wear an ankara because I feel cool wearing my vintage shirt. The pastor incharge of the service that day didn't take much of the time preaching, she rushed straight to the child dedication proper.

PXL_20231015_105256165.jpg

I was actually keeping myself busy as an usher in church, keeping things inorder, directing guests to seat in a proper formation and handling the welfare aspect of the church. I took a selfie of myself in the church backing the congregation, the action was actually a fast one 😁
I think I forgot to laugh because the action was fast, my brother moved closer to me whispering into my ears to be serious while in church😁 I moved pass him to capture the event.

The parent of the child came on to testify God sufficient grace through the child bearing part concluding it up with praises, the visitors celebrated with them with gift items and wishes.

PXL_20231015_105120690.jpg

The pastor announced that everyone should wait after the service to take food and drink in celebration of the child. I helped share drinks and food to the visitors before moving to eat with my siblings and friends. We all ate in joy while taking weird shots😁

PXL_20231015_134836014.jpg

I really love taking shots after every service to keep memories of how those days went. All thanks to God for making the day a successful one. I helped arrange the church before moving out for work.

1697376655826.jpg

Thanks for going through my post 🥰...

Inviting..
@johnmitchel
@imohmitch
@onlyonefave

25% @null

Sort:  
 10 months ago 

TEAM 1

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator04. We support quality posts , good comments anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @radjasalman



Loading...
 10 months ago 

Your day was too good and enjoyable.
I like your all sentences specifically when you say

I think I forgot to laugh because the action was fast, my brother moved closer to me whispering into my ears to be serious while in church😁 I moved pass him to capture the event.
Best of luck

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59626.66
ETH 2519.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43