Contest: food captured with yummy thoughts season 13

in Steem For Pakistan7 months ago

INTRODUCTION

Hello everyone, I am much delighted to participate here in this very contest sharing one of my delicious dish with you all. Much thanks to the organiser @artist1111 and the community for bringing up the contest topic.


meaning of food

Food is an essential substance either solid or liquid taken into the body to enhance growth and quench hunger. There are different types of food people really enjoy eating maybe a local dish or foreign one, what people really look after is the nutritional value present in the food they consume. Local dishes contains alot of nutritional value like vegetable soup, okro soup, ekpankukwo, otomboro and so on. I really enjoy consuming our local delicacies because of the amount of supplements that are present in the food.

I will be sharing one of my favourite food that I captured with yummy thoughts. I don't really enjoy taking swallow because it seems tiring most times but with this particular soup combined.


What makes your chosen food so special to you

Like I said in the last paragraph that I don't really enjoy swallowing but the soup combined really gives me joy when combined. The food I really enjoy taking is eba(swallow) with fingerlings soup, I titled it fingerlings soup because fingerlings and other aqua members are used to prepare the soup.
The soup is one that's so rich with vitamins, minerals, carbohydrates and protein. With this contents I really enjoy consuming a plate of my fingerlings soup. I will advise everyone to give it a try or more because of the nutritional value present in a plate of a fingerlings soup

1700382465741.jpg


What's the story of your food captured photos

In preparing the fingerlings soup you really need people to help you through especially when preparing the fingerlings. The fingerlings are tiny fish and from observations it contains alot of nutritional value, so people around our neighborhood really devotes much of thier time helping to prepare the soup.
This is what happens after helping out with the preparation, we eat the food in group and it really taste better when shared.

1701333490076-01.jpeg


What emotions do you wish to convey

The fingerlings soup is a sumptuous meal that contains basic nutritional value that help keep the body healthy and strong. The meal is very easy to prepare as far as you have your fingerlings and other pot members. You all need to taste this particular meal and I promise you won't regret it.

Thanks for going through my post 😍❤️

Inviting...
@imohmitch
@onlyonefave
@giftumoh

Sort:  
Loading...
 7 months ago 

Looking yummy 😋, It's great to read that your food is rich with vitamins, minerals, carbohydrates and protein. Thanks for sharing your favorite captured meal ,wish you success.

Nigeria student will say garri is a life saver, quite hilarious, this has been able combine with soup to give us satisfaction, thank God you said you like swallow on soup all other delicacies to me i regard as junk but soup give satisfaction, You have not mention the kind of soup you ate with this bulky garri, I suspect it is egusi but when i zoomed out i think it is okra with egusi, so pls can you tell me what it is? Don't wanna be kept on suspense. Next time you cook don't fail to invite me.

 6 months ago 

Wow, garri and soup is a very wonderful meal and my elder brother loves it alot as well as my parents.

I wish you good luck friend.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65780.00
ETH 3522.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47