Contest: Flower weekly Photography challenge by @davidmarkgeorge

in Steem For Pakistanlast month

Warm greetings to everyone here, I feel much happy participating in photography contest especially ones with macro and aesthetics looks. Much thanks to @Uzma4882 for bringing on this particular contest which is all round flower photography.

During my leisure, I go on photography tours capturing mainly nature including flowers. Flower photography is one the best aesthetic photography because flowers are naturally beautiful and alluring, here in my gallery I have more than 1,000 pictures of flowers.

The first flower here is the Pride of Barbados being one of the most known ornamental plant in my area, I captured this flower at my friend's place last week when I went for a short visit. I took this picture with my RedmiNote13 smartphone and edited it with my lightroom.
1721322102762.jpg

The second flower was actually a creative one, targeting just the coloured leaf blurring the background. I used the zoom tool on my camera taking it on X2 to bring up the quality while editing I made direct target increasing the texture and enhancing the colour of the flower.

1721322102700.jpg
The third picture is a picture of a sunflower, Below is a macro shot I took of the flower with my smartphone. Sunflowers are mostly reared here in my community and most of them are weeds. To get to this level of quality you need to apply a little retouch with lightroom mobile app.

1720875113820.jpg

Photography is something so creative and innovative we all need to start up with your smartphone you can create memories that will serve as history, story and more.
Thanks for going through my post ❤️❤️

I used RedmiNote13 to take pictures

Edited on lightroom mobile application

Inviting...
@imohmitch
@precious9
@onlyonefave

Sort:  
 last month 

Wow you have captured beautiful photos, you have also zoom the little parts of the flower and made it look beautiful. Your editing is wonderful, I will also try lightroom for editing.

Thanks alot 🥰😍

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56269.96
ETH 2364.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26