Contest Facebook my view, myself-wk6

in Steem For Pakistan7 months ago

INTRODUCTION

Good day everyone, here is another contest with great impact, social media is one the most used greatest platform where people disseminate information and also create jobs and opportunities. Much thanks to the organiser @saintkelvin17 and the community for bringing on the contest topic.


The meaning of Facebook

Facebook is a social media networking site that allows user to disseminate, communicate information with friends, loved ones, family members and business men. Facebook allows users to create and share photos publicly and privately with its settings. Through research it's known that Facebook came into existence in the year 2004 by Mark Zuckerberg a Harvard university students who created a website just to connect with one another.

Facebook too can also be used to create awareness of a particular product or item. It's generally seen as a medium of sharing business thoughts, ideas and opportunities. So many people have been rich, engaged, scammed and popular through the social network Facebook.

facebook-770688_1280.webp
pixabay


Do you have a Facebook account if yes tell us your experience?

I have a Facebook account which I opened long before now even when I knew nothing about the social media network. To us having an account was a sign of maturity and more so I got my Facebook account while in secondary level. I have experienced alot through the network Facebook, it's generally known that thing of this kind people can use it for positive things while others will use it for negative things. I had so many encounters of almost loosing my account because of tapping on link, people who indulge in fraudulent activities send links to one's account just to hack it for fraudulent purposes.

Aside that, people really live fake life on the platform making it seems they're all well to do but not in real life.
IMG_20231212_203726.jpg
Above is my Facebook account showing my name Davidmarkgeorge.


Mention two features you wish Facebook had

Facebook is recently suffering several features to just to keep the media ungraded and active
❣️ Facebook should have an option to Keep pictures clean and clear as there are sent to receiver.
❣️ Facebook should have a built translation option whereby people can translate other languages easily.


What's your best social media platform

My best social media platform is Facebook for now because of its varieties of options that enable users perform certain actions easily. Facebook also helps users who don't have data to access their network on free mode, just with that the network becomes the number one most used media.
Facebook is should be my number source of income, creating awareness of my skills to the public thereby bringing customers to me.

Inviting...
@imohmitchel
@onlyonefave
@inemesitjustus

Sort:  
Loading...
 7 months ago 

I strongly agree when you said

Facebook is a social media networking site that allows user to disseminate, communicate information with friends, loved ones, family members and business men. Facebook allows users to create and share photos publicly and privately with its settings.
Best of luck dear

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65762.16
ETH 3485.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50