Contest:Best diary game-A successful event coverage

in Steem For Pakistan2 months ago

Greetings Steem for Pakistan, steemians and everyone here, it's another great moment to share my best day of the week here on this platform. Within the week we had best days and bad days maybe and here is a great contest to help us share our best day day.

My best day of the week is actually when I was called to cover an event which was a dinner night party. Before that day one of my Facebook friends messaged me about an upcoming event and would love me to be the photographer of the day, I stated out some terms to her that I use smartphone for my shoots for now. She was actually amazed because she went through my work and thought it was a digital camera quality, at that very moment I had alot of courage to push through the event.
We all agreed on the fee to be paid and time I will be needed. It was a sealed agreement and my presence was already there flowing through her mind.

1723052928992.jpg
On that very day I left home so early to the place as she called before moving there too. The place looked so strange to me as I approached the gate, the gate man kept me waiting to confirm from the school director. I am the photographer to cover the event, I said in a low tone.
I was then permitted in to the school premises, I sat down so cool in one of the plastic chairs just to revive myself fully. I called on the girl that texted me about the event to come up so I can arrange my led light and other tools.
She took me in to see the hall set aside for the event and to know if it will be okay for the shoots. It was a bit okay so I concluded sharply yeah we can use the environment for the event but I will need more bulbs in the house, I said.
1723068819467.jpg
The event looked abit unplanned at first because they students were still roaming around the place by 6 o'clock. My own concerned was getting home early because of the distance to my house. I talked to the event coordinator to really work with time of which she agreed.
The event kick-started fully with students in the room cheering up one another. I was fully focused on the direction of my led light and the area it will reach at the moment, it really do worked out like I thought.

1723052928925.jpg

I started snapping proper with my smartphone, it was truly awesome and beautiful seeing them fit in the lens. The led light wasn't able to cover most places but I did my best working on my screen tools. They played alot of game together including the chair dance, slow dance and rap battle, it was actually a fun moment because I enjoyed that session.
The school director came in to give them a short message and a gift. The students appreciated the director for her efforts and love towards by singing some love songs to her.
1723052928894.jpg
The event was actually fun as it was about to be concluded, the cake was cut after the main event with some couple of shots taken by me. It was truly awesome seeing them so happy finishing up secondary level.
The school prefect concluded by giving vote of thanks and appreciate his colleagues for turning up massively to the event.
1723068819401.jpg
I tagged it my best day because it was successful, got home safe and delivered the pictures beautifully to them.

Thanks for going through my post ❤️❤️

Inviting..
@imohmitch
@onlyonefave
@asiegbu

Sort:  
Loading...
 2 months ago 

I can see that you really enjoyed your day, i wish you success in your entry

I like your post it is amazing. Your photographs are cool. You covered everything very nicely. The quality of pictures is very neat. Keep it up dear. Best of luck for your next and keep supporting me too. Have a nice day.

It seems your event goes well and u enjoyed a lot 😌

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65792.18
ETH 2695.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.90