Weekly Contest - Best Diary Game | The rainy day

in Steem For Pakistanlast month

Hello world!

Special greetings to you all friends, I love you all from the deepest end of my heart, I sincerely appreciate your presence on my blog. A very special thanks to this wonderful community for their tireless efforts on every side and I am very happy to drop my dairy game here in the community of steem Pakistan.

IMG20240830182746.jpg

The rain started very early at around 4 am and I was so surprised to see that the rain took hours before it stopped. At 5:am I was able to wake up, I first if all said morning prayers appreciating God for another beautiful day.

IMG20240828081337.jpg

There has been scarcity of water around my side, the borehole pumping engine got spoilt and the truth is that, as a community, we depend on a single borehole water and now that the borehole got spoilt, we are passing through alot. We go about to look for water because the rain water is not even enough for us.

IMG_20240831_100539.jpg

I was fortunate to be among those who were allowed into the sister's convent to fetch water, I was able to get a rubber paint of water. August rain is more of smaller rainfall (prespitation) that is the reason we are suffering from water scarcity.

IMG_20240830_223500.jpg

At about 10am I was able to go to the college of education Akwanga to help my younger sister to process her change if course and institution because of her poor score in the examination she has written.

IMG20240830135537.jpg

We couldn't eat from home before going for the process therefore, we stopped at a nearby restaurant to eat, I could see that smile at my sister's fave when the food was served. This is her first time of going out to a far part of the town so she was really happy.

IMG20240830143650.jpg

After eating, we tested and after which we got into a bike and went home. There was cold and I was feeling very cold, I was just wishing to get down from the bike.

IMG20240830201440.jpg

We got home at about 5pm, my sweet mummy cooked a very hot models for us, I ate and after which I took a warm bath and started writing about my day but I later slept off and I decided to post now. Success everyone!

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63312.28
ETH 2601.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79