Weekly Contest - Best Diary Game | The getogether

in Steem For Pakistan7 months ago

img_1703830446585_1.jpg

Hello amazing world!

Warmest greetings to you all, thanks for your presence on my blog, thanks for that effort and love for me. Today being 28th December, 2023 was just full of fun. We actually had a getogetger party and this is not just for young guys but also married couple. It was so lively so just keep reading down to know the details.

I woke up as early as possible today because of my schedules for the day. First of all, I prayed immediately I woke up to thank and appreciate the Almighty for another beautiful day,I rounded up with studying the word of God which is a key to our success so, all of those prayers and studies of the word Is what is called morning devotion.

After running some chores in the house I decided to give myself a good sleep, I have no appetite for any food for now and I slept for more than 3 hours, I was as well surprised.

img_1703830355555_1.jpg

It's almost 1pm when I wet to the market to buy a phone charger. I noticed my charger doesn't charge my phone very fast as usual and aside that, the charger runs down my battery instead of charging it, the new charger purchase cost me 2800 which is steem equivalent to steem.

IMG_20231228_180603_492.jpg

I arrived home and started preparing for getogether, the proposed time to start was supposed to be 3 pm but it started around 4pm moments with these set of people is just amazing and lively. Kids were there too and everything was so lively.

IMG_20231228_174350_911.jpg

Some were playing draft, it's a game of two people, the two would face each other and the aim is to get the winner from the game.

IMG_20231228_175721_033.jpg

Some were playing table tennis, I also went closer to have a taste of this game called table tennis which I never knew it was so lively and entertaining.

IMG_20231228_174432_090.jpg

Some were playing what and that was the game I participated fully into. I love the fact that I enjoyed the games although I won just once.

IMG_20231228_174334_943.jpg

Children were also there playing theirs, everything was so lively and I am very gap that everyone was also happy especially the children.

What made everything sweet was the fact that, children were also there playing theirs. I love the fact that married couples humbled themselves with the youths to make the day a great one.

IMG_20231228_174126_020.jpg

The sweetest part again was alot of food for us to eat, the winners of those games played were given gifts, in fact the whole thing was just encouraging. This getogether or gathering holds every year and every December 28th. My dear friends and steemit users from my part of the world Nigeria, you can come join us December next year 2024 to experience this lively moments.

IMG_20231228_182741_653.jpg

I arrived home at about 6:33 pm so tired but strong, not hungry at all because I ate food at the getogether. I took my bath and felt freshend after which I took my phone to start writing about my day friends which you are now reading. Afterwhich I will post and sleep.

I invite @josepha @ruthjoe and @vickyson to show participation too.

** Thank you all for reading and I love you all...**

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 7 months ago 

Thanks for the invite. I will do well and participate. Good luck to you.

 7 months ago 

Thank you Sir, I appreciate.

Loading...
 7 months ago 

Wow am sure you enjoyed your self in your get together because I can see lots of games and plenty food to eat.

Now you are making me want to hang out with friends but how much time do I have? So help me God

 7 months ago 

Smiles... It is well ma, God will surly provide ways for your hangout too. I appreciate your warm comment also for honouring my invitation.

 7 months ago 

Impressive dairy game dear friend 👋. I'm very glad to read your publication as you have enjoyed a lot in a get together party 🎉 and enjoyed very delicious foods 😋. Thank you so much for sharing with us 😄 happy new year 🎊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65697.93
ETH 3342.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63