Weekly Contest - Best Diary Game | Such a great day.

in Steem For Pakistan5 months ago

Hello great souls!

IMG_20240208_075204_558.jpg

I thank you all for your presence, I appreciate your time and effort to read through my post and I hope you will enjoy your stay on my blog. I am here to share on my dairy game of the day 06/02/24 so keep reading down friends.

I woke up around 5 am to prepare for work, before that I made sure I prayed to God in thanksgiving for seeing another beautiful day as this. So many people wish to see this day but they couldn't with God's mercy I am still alive today so I have every reason to appreciate the almighty. After all, I took my bath quickly.

IMG_20240306_074053_717.jpg

I normally go through a tricycle to school and on my way to school today, I decided to snap just to show that I am on my way to school that is me by the concave mirrow of the tricycle.

IMG_20240208_075204_558.jpg

I arrived school, the assembly was on already. I was abit late but not too late. I hate going to work late beause it gives bad name to us and make us look as though we are not serious with our job.

IMG_20240306_144101_303.jpg

After awhile I took my phone to a charging center. There has been an issue of NEPA for the past 3 weeks now and we are not finding it easy at all. I spend 100 naira every day for charging.

IMG_20230923_213212_752.jpg

During break times, I decided to go to a parent house assigned by the school management to greet them on their behalf, she was operated of breast cancer which we trust that only God almighty will heal her. After which, I went back to school and continued with my remaining 1 period of lesson.

IMG_20240306_150800_758.jpg

On my way home, there was a serious holdup, look at the heat and how sunny the weather condition of my place. I had to manage it and the hold up took us a while.

IMG_20240306_170235_039.jpg

Lunch

I arrived home around 2:35 pm because school closes by 2pm. My sister had already cooked and this soup happens to be very best soap. Its a cultural soup.

After eating, I took my bath and felt freshend again. I rested, observed a nap and I was very happy because I have such a quality time for myself today compare to other days I stop by for student lesson ending by 4pm.

IMG_20240306_173211_615.jpg

I am a teacher by profession, after much rest, I pick my note and textbook to start forming notes.
I took my time to form note till the end of this term which is week 10.

IMG_20240307_002154_152.jpg

Lastly, I took my bath again after compiling much notes, I'm still with my handfan because of the heat. I had enough rest and at that process, I was going through my blog as well voting on other user's post to support them and after which I started writing my diary game. At the process of writing, i slept off and i am now awake to continue writing as I post immediately.

Thank you my friends for your time and I wish you the best friends.

@josepha
@yakspeace
@ishayachris

Sort:  
Loading...
 5 months ago 

Hello @dave-hanny,

Thank you for sharing your diary entry with us. It sounds like you had a busy yet fulfilling day, balancing your responsibilities as a teacher and attending to personal matters. Your commitment to your job and the care you showed towards your colleague undergoing treatment for breast cancer are admirable. It's inspiring to see how you navigate through challenges like power outages and traffic jams with resilience. Keep up the good work, and I hope you have many more productive days ahead.

 5 months ago 

Thank you very much sweetheart, your comments are so warming and I appreciate your presence on my blog.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66543.69
ETH 3327.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71