Weekly contest - Best Diary Game || A wonderful day 23-05-24

in Steem For Pakistan4 months ago

Hello guys!

I appreciate your presence on my block, thanks for your time and thanks for every effort put together to visit my blog, I do not count it for granted. Success to everyone and I count it a great previlledge.

I am glad to share on my dairy activities for yesterday being 23rd May. Very early in the morning I went out to fetch water from the borehole. Funny enough, we depend on community borehole water for use in the house and for that reason, we suffer from scarcity of water in the entire community.

IMG_20240523_160200.jpg

I woke up very early in the morning to go join the queue, one has to wake up very early because once it's 10 am, the community chairman comes to off the borehole.

IMG_20240524_090210.jpg

My mother is a business woman, she fries puff for sale and I help her to fry when I am free, students comes to buy as they pass to school, she bakes out the best in her ability for the puff-puff.

IMG20240523071623.jpg

Each ball costs 50 naira, with the situation of the country now, 50 naira items are not found in the market or anywhere because the price of things has gone high but even at that, my mother would always sacrifice to sell puff for 50 naira for the sake of the students.

IMG20240522143950.jpg

I love taking this as my breakfast. It's about 11am, I was so hungry that I couldn't continue do any house chores aside the puff I fried and water I fetched.

IMG20240523161140.jpg

I took my bath and decided to stay outside to feel the fresh breeze. Loving yourself is the best thing to do, render yourself Self-love and be happy. Don't stay thinking about life, eat well, observe quality rest with smiles and keep appreciating your beauty.

IMG20240523162727.jpg

This was my lunch, I love rice, it's my favourite, my younger sister cooked it deliciously and I enjoyed it. A measure of rice is now 2000 naira which is steem equivalent to 5 steem. Things are hard in the country and people are not finding things easy so we manage the little quantity we have to eat.

IMG_20240524_103240.jpg

I was sent on an errand to the market, this is Akwanga market. The weather condition of my state is very high and it takes strong people to survive it staying under the sun to sell, my face changed immediately because of the sun reflection.

IMG20240523120914.jpg

When I came back from the market, I took a shower and logged into my blog to support and vote on other users posts. It's 7pm already and had to pray and sleep for the day.

Thanks for your time and attention, I love you all...

@rumaisha
@vickyson
@barbareek

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

You really had a great day, your first picture makes me eager to see what you want to share with us because I was ones among the queue for water in my community 😊 it's wasn't easy nor funny at all, you need to wake up so early if you need to fetch the water with less stressed but if you mistakenly fell asleep till day breaks like at around 8:00a.m, you are finished 😀, your mom is a good baker can't tell, am even tasty for that puff puff with just a view.

This post has been upvoted by @italygame witness curation trail


If you like our work and want to support us, please consider to approve our witness




CLICK HERE 👇

Come and visit Italy Community



Hi @dave-hanny,
my name is @ilnegro and I voted your post using steem-fanbase.com.

Come and visit Italy Community

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58387.03
ETH 2359.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37