Weekly Contest - Best Diary Game ||21-01-24||"Happiest Sunday"

in Steem For Pakistan6 months ago

IMG_20240121_095038_384.jpg

Hello world,

I am very glad to share my diary game in this wonderful community, thanks for your time, I count it a great previlledge to have you all on my blog. I will be sharing my today's diary as the contest demands. Feel relaxed, be comfortable as you keep reading down.

Today being Sunday, I had to wake very early to start preparation for church, for that reason I slept early yesterday and woke up this morning at exactly 5am. Immediately I woke up from sleep I prayed in thanks giving to God for another day like this. Many so wish to see this beautiful day they couldn't but I am alive today, I need to say "I am grateful"

IMG_20240121_091805_397.jpg

I made sure I sweep the house and keep everywhere very neat. Before baking in preparation to church, I fried yam and ate. Do you know I love yam fried? I really do love and especially when it is fried. I had stew in the freezer and all I did was to warm it and eat.

IMG_20240121_095540_828.jpg

I arrived church at about 9 am. I made sure I do not go to church late because it is not good, the prayers started, the opening prayers was taken by the pastor incharge. The church service today was lively because the ministration was done perfectly and I know God's name was glorified.

IMG_20240121_095038_384.jpg

After church on my way home I was just focused and couldn't wait for my friends to go home together as usual. I was actually having headache and couldn't wait to arrive home. All Inhadvin my mind was that; when I arrive home I will go straight to my bed to sleep.

IMG_20240121_133900_046.jpg

I made sure I cook so that I can rest without working again. I was supposed to rest but I feel it is very important to cook else I am going to be very hungry. I only boiled rice because I cooked stew yesterday so everything was so easy.

IMG_20240121_172109_735.jpg

After eating, I fetched water from the tap outside to my drum in the room. The pipe that connects water to my apartment is liking so I had to disconnect the water completely and I was now fetching from outside. Which Is not easy.

IMG_20240121_185148_423.jpg

I washed my dishes and don't want to leave the dishes as dirty as it is because in health wise it is not advisable. I did just that and took my phone to start writing about my day.

Thank you friends and I wish you the best all. I invite you my friends to join the contest.

@memamun
@mesola
@mahadisalim

Sort:  
Loading...

TEAM 5

Congratulations! Your comment has been upvoted through steemcurator08.

Curated by : @josepha?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57889.17
ETH 3155.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42